Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

145 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLI A B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Frizzy is so thorough and great with my twin daughters.
MARILYN H T.
Submitted 01/17/19
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vahid Feiz for several years and we are very pleased with his manner and professionalism. I just had my second cataract done by him and it has been truly amazing! I can see well again. He is a doctor that you can put your trust in. Thank you Dr. Feiz
L M R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Faiz is skilled, intelligent and kind - just the right combination for a doctor.
OZAN B.
Submitted 01/17/19
As usual, Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are caring, professional, informative, and friendly.
JOY L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I feel I’m in good hands!
EDWARD A C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I am very happy with my surgery Thank you Dr Feiz
JOHN A N.
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent
MARY S R.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was depressed when I got to Dr Feiz’s Office due to extreme pain in hip and pelvis. Dr Feiz is very positive and turned my doubts and fears into wonderful blessings. Soon we were laughing and I was enjoying my interaction with him!
NORMAN O.
Submitted 12/19/18
I had a cataract surgery done on my right eye by Dr. Feiz a week ago. Dr. Feiz did a very good job in about 30 minutes and I didn't feel any pain. I could watch TV on the same day of the operation. I'm ready to go for the same on my left eye. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz for cataract surgery.
KWOK Y C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good!
GLENN S.
Submitted 12/19/18
I always feel like I'm getting the best eye care anyone could ask for.
TRACY M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable and kind. Takes time to listen. The assistant was great also
JERRY G F.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very efficient and friendly doctor. Answers all our questions and encourages us to ask questions too.
ANNE M P.
Submitted 12/01/18
Friendly staff
JOHN F W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Highly competent and friendly technician, O.D. and M.D. and helpful optician
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 11/28/18
He listens and explains
NHE T N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice and professional and answers all my questions
DAVID A M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very happy with the care I have received....
MARK R R.
Submitted 10/27/18
My experience with Dr. Feiz has been a joy. He is professional, courteous, and it has been a pleasure to be in his care. I recently had cataract surgery and could not have asked for better results. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Feiz to family or friends.
JOHN H S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent explanations to any and all questions, and most of all, excellent tesults!