Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

261 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT E L.
Submitted 10/27/19
I am very relieved to have addressed my eye issues, mainly cataracts. To have great confidence in Dr. Feiz made the effort worry-free and successful.
PATRICIA C O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent as usual. On time. Every person I worked with was friendly and professional.
CATHERINE L S.
Submitted 10/21/19
I get a complete exam every time I see the doctor.
RODNEY S D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Feiz and his staff are very professional and truly care about their patients!
KELVIN Y T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very positive experience. Staff are friendly and the doctors are very caring and informative in every steps.
CANDIDO F F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good service.
PATRICK M C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Office staff was pleasant, helpful and welcoming. Dr, Feiz is the ultimate professional, greeting you genially and sharing the depth of his knowledge with you upon observation and examination of your all-around eye health, with particular attention to the cornea. I am in absolute trust of his ability and skill.
SILLOO K T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Feiz is an excellent, trustworthy doctor who explains things clearly. His optometrist’s refraction prescription helped me greatly and his front desk staff is unfailingly efficient and polite. MANY thanks.
DARRELL K G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent Doctor! Dr. Feiz was to fit me into his schedule and treated my cornea abrasion with the utmost care. I highly recommend Dr.Feiz !
ANNA M C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very happy and grateful for the outcome following a correct diagnosis.
JOSE C R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excelente el servicio gracias al doctor Feiz y todo el personal lo recomiendo .. gracias a todas las amables personas por su amabilidad con la que atienden a los pacientes .
SHARON A W.
Submitted 09/26/19
I always have a positive experience and they take great care of me.
WENHUA L.
Submitted 09/25/19
I know I am in good hands! And eyes were properly examined.
ANITA D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Feiz’s Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. I loved Dr. feiz’s mannerism prior to and during surgery. He made you feel comfortable prior to, during and after the procedure. I had my first eye done and feel very confident my second procedure experience will be just as pleasant. Thank you all for your patience and care.
GIRARD C P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent service!
DOLORES J R.
Submitted 09/25/19
It was very professional and quick.
MICHAEL J D.
Submitted 09/25/19
It’s was the easiest surgery I have experienced to date.
MIRIAM N G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone is so Pleasent and polite. Doctor explains everything very clearly.
RICHARD S N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good visit...no issues
SUBHA D.
Submitted 09/24/19
excellent service