Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

230 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENA B M.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was very good. I I have no complaint.
HELEN K G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff was efficient & pleasant. Dr Veiz is excellent & knowledge in Ophthalmology & informative explaining the procedure.
PAMELA R L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always been very satisfied. Efficient, on Time and treated well.
PRISCILLA T W.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great dr. !
JOAN I B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Impressed with the staff’s friendly approach. Extremely pleased with Dr Feiz’s knowledge, his ability as a surgeon & his explanation of procedures.
Howard W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Doctor Feiz is the best you will find
Elsa S.
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience with Dr. Vahid Feiz, M.D. was and is excellent. I had cataract surgery by Dr. Feiz and I can now see. He is wonderful and I highly recommend him.
THOMAS G W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent.
SHARON S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr was very informative and explained in detail procedure and recovery. Thank you
EUSTACIA B G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very carrying and attentive to my needs.
ARISTIDES M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everthing that had to be done was done smoothly and timely. The entire staff was most professional. They answered all my questions with my one time understanding...everthing clearly uderstood in their answers to my concerns. And l sense Dr Feiz as being highly skilled and most sensitive and reassuring to my medical concerns.
RAE R E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great OPTHAMOLOGIST Smart and sensitive That is enough for me.
MARK M M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice and helpful office. And I got a excellent eye exam. Some of my Doctors and friends are patients too.
BEVERLY A S.
Submitted 07/06/19
I HAVE BEEN DR. FEIZ'S PATIENT FOR AT LEAST 9 YEARS AND FIND HIM ONE OF THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE DOCTORS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF HAVING DIAGNOSE MY CONDITIONS. HE HAS DONE MY CATARACT SURGERY WITH 100% SUCCESS IN THE PAST. I CONTINUE TO SEE HIM FOR EXAMS AND CHECK UPS ANNUALLY AS I AM IN MY 80'S. I AM SINCERELY BEVERLY
Elsa S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Vahid Feiz, M.D. has been my eye doctor for a long time. I have always been pleased with his service. He has taken very good care of me. A few weeks ago I had cataract surgery and everything turned out very well. I have 20, 20 vision in the eye that had the surgery. He does excellent work and I highly recommend him.
CHARLES F M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always professional, friendly and personal.
IRMA E R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful Dr Feiz is the best he is very knowledgeable and explains with details
RITA S.
Submitted 06/26/19
My mother was treated with respect and care.
TREVOR E G.
Submitted 06/24/19
All very pleasant and helpful
MARY J R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Pleasant and professional