Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

494 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALD T M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Bren and Dr Feiz are first rate
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Feiz has treated me over several years, and he as well as the office staff have always been pleasant, professional, and responsive. Bravo!
BEVERLY A C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Alway great
GLENN S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Feiz is a very knowledgeable and thorough Opthalmologist, I'm blessed to have him. Everyone in his office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee is an asset to Dr. Feiz's practice, she is also skilled and knowledgeable. I feel confident that I'm getting the best eye care in the Bay Area.
ROSALIE D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant and professional personnel. Surgical Procedure well explained.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleasant and professional
HENRY L.
Submitted 09/19/21
The exams are through. The visits are in a good time period where he doesn’t just schedule you every 3 months when it can be 6 months.
GOPALA K.
Submitted 09/16/21
My eyes were tested and Dr. Feiz and the staff were very courteous and helpful.
JOE J D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Caring, professional, skilled…
FRANK D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience.
CHAE K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent service and professional staffs
JAMES L R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Courteous and timely
CHASE A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Office staff was very friendly. Dr Feiz was thorough and listened to my questions and concerns. Overall a very good experience.
ELEANOR J B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Feiz is my favorite doctor of all the doctors I have to visit due to my age. He is so caring as well as his staff and I appreciate him more than any other doctor that I am connected with.
ERLAN S B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient and thorough. Discussed choices for ongoing medication.
SEPIDEH Z.
Submitted 09/05/21
PATRICK F W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Easy, professional with the patient in mind at all times.
SHARON G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor Feiz is extremely competent and professional, I trust him. His office staff is pleasant and informed. I feel comfortable with this practice.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Thorough, efficient and lovely group.
DIANNA L S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional and a good experience.