Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I fell very confortable and very thorough .
MIKE P Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I experienced longer than usual wait time in the office. My next appoint spans two separate days. Up to now, my bi-annual regular appointment took only one day. There was a problem making payment on the website.
BRUCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Aside from the excess time used to see, which was understandable, everyone was extremely courteous.
GEORGE Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Pleasant and thorough.
JAMES G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great. Would like the doctor know that we missed seeing him last year because we were in Florida last year taking care of Sandy ‘s mom who passed away in April.
VALERIE K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Feiz is very professional. He cares about his patients. I recommend him to anyone who needs eye health.
RICHARD N D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Feiz is knowledgeable and communicative, always feel well taken care of with a good understanding of options and decisions
KATHI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
streamlined & focused visit with attention to detail by the Dr. and staff members
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Feiz is very caring, has a sense of humor, and explains the details.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great guy! Has the gift of communication.
LESLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Feiz is an excellent doctor and a great communicator. You always know and understand what’s happening during the examinations.
CAROLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great dr
ABRAHAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent
MARIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent!
JOANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
High confidence in the competence of the Professionals who are empathetic and take time to explain and to answer questions. Friendly and efficient staff. Pleasant offices.
ARNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Always have a pleasant experience during appointments. All staff are very nice.
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Until meeting Dr Feiz, I never knew how important it was, to find a doctor who had the time to explain all the details of my present condition and the remedies provided for the cataract procedure I'm about to get in 2 weeks. Doctor Feiz took the time to address all those unsettling thoughts that I needed to explore, so that I could comfortably accept the limitations to all the options available. What more could a person ask for when faced with such serious choices when dealing with one's eyesight? That is why I'm sharing with you how fortunate I am at this point.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Staff is very professional.
RICHARD J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great Doctor. Very acknowledgeable!!
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Staff was very professional and yet friendly. Dr Feiz was upbeat and friendly. He answered my questions and talked to me about his findings as he proceeded through the eye exam. I will return in 1 year to see Dr Feiz and will recommend him to my friends and family.