Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARREL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very punctual in servicing customer
SHARON C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good experience
ADALGIZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The Doctor and staff are very nice, listen and answer questions The Dr Feiz is very attentive, answer questions, and gives excellent eye exams and care. I will definitely recommend him.
NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Feiz has directed my eye care, from diagnosis of glaucoma to laser surgery to cataract surgery, so I may maintain my vision needs; all the while being informative and kind. His staff is welcoming and attentive.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
The doctor and his staff are great. I have been receiving care here for the last two years and am happy to recommend this office.
BARBARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I waited longer than usual to see Dr. Feiz, but he is worth it. He is a gem, indeed.
LEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great
MOHAMMAD H A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Best doctor office I ever visited.
ELIZABETH A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Feiz is awesome! He always has a positive outlook and is happy to share when things look great! I have always been able to get an appointment when it was important. I would highly recommend him!
BOK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Best care fro Dr. FEIZ. Highly recommend
MOO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Received Best care from Dr Feiz
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr and staff were all cordial and professional.
ARCADIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
As always, thank you for your professionalism and an excellent patient service provider.
VIRGINIA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very personal and carrying the doctor and assistants. Thank You
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Positive
KWANG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everybody in the office was kind and efficient.
FARIDEH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I’m going to recommend this doctor strongly with his good knowledge and skills hands on his job He saved me from very bad and confusing operations that I had with other doctor . I feel very fortunate to have him . I wish I knew him before he's very humanity and kind person and money is not his goal ,people health is his goal I’m thankful for that
FRANCOIS J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent..!
CHRISTINA Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Feliz explained things very well and has very nice bedside manners.
RICHARD A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
A very positive experience. When dealing with a new store, or company for the first time, too many times you get the feeling that the employee you are dealing with doesn't really want to be there, for whatever reason. Everyone I came into contact with in your office gave me the impression they were happy to be there and had positive attitudes. Thank you.