Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

169 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY J M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great doctor who cares about you
ERLAN S B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Thorough and friendly.
RENE K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Feiz is awesome!!
HENRY D.
Submitted 03/05/19
all good
PRISCILLA T W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional, great doctor and I am happy with Dr. Feiz.
MUKHTAR A K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing from check in to clinical. Great front desk and clinical support staff. Dr Vahid is amazing ophthalmologist with all state of art diagnostic tools
JOYCE T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great treatment
Ron J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Wonderful
Ron J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Frederick And Charlene C.
Submitted 02/03/19
MY wife and I both had our eyes prescriptions with Dr. Lee in the past with California Eye Clinic. We were happy that Dr. Lee had joined Dr. Feiz to his new office in Walnut Creek. Dr. Lee is very knowledge in her field that every prescriptions she written for us were accurate. She is friendly and we're very comfortable in talking with her. Thank you.
Frederick & Charlene C.
Submitted 02/03/19
My wife and I followed Dr. Feiz from California Eye Clinic to his new office in Walnut Creek. His office enviroment is clean and comfortable and has a great group of staff that were very helpful. Dr. Feiz performed 2 Cataract surgeries on my wife and her vision is much improved. He is very concerned of my vision as well and had continued monitor to ensured it will not get worse, we considered Dr. Feiz a wonderful doctor with excellent knowledge in his field. We feel very comfortable in talking with him and his advices are well taken. We certainly will recommend our family and friends to Dr. Feiz and we look forward in our next appointment with him. Thank you.
YEVGENIYA S.
Submitted 02/03/19
Good
OSKAR S.
Submitted 02/03/19
Good
MEHRANGIZ H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everything was very professionally done
ELIZABETH N T.
Submitted 01/30/19
He explained it great
ELISABETH P R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everything was very satisfactory.
DOROTHY J M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Feiz is a 5 star doctor
LINDA M C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Feiz has performed two cataract removals for me. I have been very pleased with the office staff and Dr Feiz is very good about answering questions. I have already referred a friend
JULIE A N.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Feiz is a wonderful doctor who is very thorough in his explanations of any eye issues you may have. His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you to all!
NANCY A W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Feiz is a great doctor. He summarized my situation in a way I understood. I recommend him highly.