Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

346 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY A C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great
WILLIE M Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
All of the staff had very Excellent bedside manner Very courtesy and the doctor very nice person With personality.
CHARLOTTE G.
Submitted 10/10/20
As usual my appointment with Dr. Feiz was on time, examinations were performed with skill and complete consideration for my comfort.
MICHAEL K S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Really appreciate Dr.Feiz’s detailed description of my exam.
CHERYL T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Feiz and his entire staff are highly professional and warm people. They are efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
LAUREEN E K.
Submitted 10/01/20
I like Dr. Feiz very much. Met him through a friend that is a patient as well. He has removed cataracts from both eyes and put in lenses . My eyes are really good now and I am happy. He is very nice, listens to your questions and has a sense of humor . Yes I would recommend him , also found some of my other friends go to him as well TY DR. Feiz
RONMEL N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Had a great experience
Miriam G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always pleasant and answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 09/25/20
The staff and the Dr were very efficient and welcoming. The environment felt safe and comfortable. The professional services were excellent.
SANDRA C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Not fussy, yet effecient.
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Feiz and his entire staff are terrific. They provide professional, efficient, and personalized service. In addition, the office has excellent COVID-19 protocols that provide a very safe environment and peace of mind.
CAMILLE L A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; efficiently run office.
MARIA H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very efficient and professional.
BRUCE S F.
Submitted 09/09/20
I always highly respected Dr. Feiz's comments and clearly articulated analysis.
STANLEY W.
Submitted 09/02/20
GREAT
AMENEH T S.
Submitted 09/01/20
I had an amazing experience with Dr Vahid. He was very attentive and caring and makes sure to use a combination of his expertise and patience. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was educated and comfortable.I wouldn’t choose any other Dr. and I am very grateful for him.
CHRISTOPHE M H.
Submitted 08/28/20
I continue to be impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Feiz' and his staff.
JOHN A S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Feiz is very thorough in his examination. He gives good advice, does not push for having procedure (such as cataract surgery) done but only points out what might be needed, yet gives me the option as to whether or when to have it done, depending on how my sight is going. The one negative today was a very long wait in the reception area after dilation and I felt that the chairs were not sufficiently separated to comply with SD protocol. The staff, both the reception as well as the tech were super-friendly and competent.
DIANNA L S.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Vahid Feiz, M.D. for several years and have always been very satisfied with my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Feiz to anyone who needs an eye specialist.
KATHLEEN E R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Feiz provides professional eye care in a modern, well equipped office. His staff are thoughtful and kind. I have been a patient for several years and trust his judgment. My eyesight after cataract surgery is excellent.