Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

306 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA L T.
Submitted 05/20/20
The office was so immaculate, I felt very safe being there.
RAYMOND A B.
Submitted 05/14/20
The visit was faster than normal, which was good. All of my questions were answered.
ANNABELLE T S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Am truly satisfied in my last visit with the staffs and the doctor himself.
PAMELA F B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had cataract surgery yesterday and all is well. Thank you
DAVID A M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Again very satisfied!
LAWRENCE O M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly.
JOSEPH P S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very professional and willing to take the time to answer all questions. The office is thoughtfully managed in view of the corona virus situation. Much appreciated.
MIRIAM N G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable
METE S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I find DR. Feiz a very meticulous eye surgeon who spends time to communicate and discuss all questions with his patients. He also maintains a very orderly and spotless office including a very professional staff.
CONNIE M F.
Submitted 03/10/20
I am sooo happy with Dr. Feiz. I would follow him where ever he goes. I followed him from Antioch and Walnut Creek is much further. He is gifted!
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good Staff. Great doctor.
JAMES A J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Feiz is obviously skilled, but he is also very personable. He fixed my cataract problem and, five years later, lasered film that had formed under my new lens, left and right eye. I can see clearly now (a Jimmy Cliff lyric).
EDWARD C C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Vahid Feiz is highly professional and soothing to ones ear. I would recommend him to anyone!
KAILEY W.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had my annual check-up today. What I found was my right eye has a cataract. It was a long time in coming. Dr. Feiz discussed the options with me. I am thankful that I was not rushed or pressured into making a decision that I would regret. I have complete confidence in Dr. Feiz to treat my problem and improve my vision to a better than ever condition. Thank you Dr. Feiz for your years of caring for my eyes.
PENINA L M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Feiz addressed all my questions and was very patient and kind!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good
KAY E N.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable; has great patient raport and has an excellent, pleasant staff.
JERALD A C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Caring, skilled, and thorough.
DIANNE T H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
LYNN L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Pleasant atmosphere, did not feel rushed.