Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

826 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOMAYOUN C P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care and communication, as usual. Thank you!
PAMELA M W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative and helpful
DIANA Y.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor. I was a little nervous after a bad experience with another doctor but he is patient and thorough and my first surgery has turned out better than expected. I would recommend Dr Feitz to anyone looking for a good ophthalmologist. .
RUDOLPH E C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Feiz has always provided excellent responsive care for many years I have been his patient. I recommend his care most highly.
JOSE C R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Buena Gracias por su buen servicio
ELOISE M.
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff and doctor are top notch!
GARY L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good Surgeon
CONNIE C.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a great experience. I was seen on time and both doctors were thorough and addressed all my concerns.
BRIAN L.
Submitted 03/31/22
I like the meticulous attention to detail that Dr Feiz shows towards his work. He told me much more about my eyes than my previous ophthalmologist did.
RONALD H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 03/31/22
The entire staff provided prompt and professional service. Technician Elaina is especially commended for her friendly demeanor and efficiency. Dr. Feiz, as always, provided excellent information during the exam. Bravo!
AURORA D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good
MIKE H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Timely appointment staff well trained
HELEN K G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Doctor patient manner. Dr. Feiz is kind & thoughtful in regards to my health. He provides me excellent medical & physical care.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
This doctor has an excellent bedside manner. A pleasure to visit and very well educated
YEVGENIYA S.
Submitted 03/26/22
10 years
JEANETTE D R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent
EDWARD C C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional and pleasant.
RONALD R J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 03/24/22
The Visual Field machine was not working so I didn’t have it done