Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful service, great Dr.
ANIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Extremely positive, good care by a good eye physician
ABRAHAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good
VALENTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and pleasant! Office with all employees are good organised.
RICHARD E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
First time visit. Office runs like a well-oiled machine. Totally competency from doctors and staff.
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent! I was given, What I believe was a thorough examination. Everyone in the office was very pleasant, the exam I had was thorough and the doctor explained things to me about my eyes so that I understood what he was talking about.
ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Efficient, friendly staff. Dr. very knowledgeable and helpful.
MIRIAM N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone always friendly and professional.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had my eye exam by Dr. Lee for prescription and Dr. Feiz for the health of my eyes. Both doctors were professional and experts in their fields. I can also get my glasses from the office. I like it's one stop shop and I'm good to go for another year.
CATHERINE M P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly staff and Dr Feliz is very knowledgeable I feel in good hands
MYROON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone @ that practice is very helpful @ supportive. I was very scared & worried about the outcome but the staff @ the surgery center gave me comfort & confidence indr Feiz’s ability. Dr Feiz is a miracle worker. After my cataract removal I am able to see very clear. I’ve been missing out on seeing the so much in the last 2years. Thank you Myroon
DANIEL L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
6 month followup to lens replacement both eyes and routine exam. Dr. Feiz and staff are consistantly professional, polite and pleasure to work with.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
everything worked as Dr. Feiz said it would ,I'm very pleased on the eye Surgery that was done on my left eye. I never waited over 5 minutes to see Dr. Feiz on appointment days and the his staff was very professional and very helpful. thank you Donald Bailey , Walnut Creek Ca.
RENIE Y G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very informative
EMMANUEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My second time in this clinic. Everyone from the receptionist in the front office to the technicians and Dr Vahid Feiz everyone is courteous,accommodating and professional. Very satisfied with both visits. Will recommend this clinic.
FRANCISCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great expertise and courtesy
LOUIS J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Very satisfied
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
very thorough and listened to my many pleas for written documentation. Look forward to my next appointment and a solution to my health issues
KIERON D Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always good
JENNIFER SAPUNOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service