Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1398 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1398 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
When I got there the waiting room was crowded but everything went as scheduled! Very efficient!
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Feiz is an excellent opthalmologist? He's very knowledgeable and skilled. My vision have been transformed from dark and cloudy to sharp and clear. As the old cliche says it's the difference between night and day. If you want your eyes to be cared for by the best doctor you can get, Dr. Feiz is your man.
MENALCUS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I found Dr. Feiz to be very personable, easy to talk to and good at answering my questions. What's not to like?
STEPHEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I have been a patient here for approximately four years. I have received excellent care including a very successful cataract surgery. Dr. Faiz is exceptional as are the technical and administrative support staff. I very highly recommend them.
BERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Prompt, efficient, and pleasant.
RICHARD M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I was very impressed during my recent appointment. Not only the doctor himself but also his staff and what is apparently the very latest equipment which I had not previously experienced. Richard M. Anderson
KEVIN L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have been a patient of Eye Care of East Bay for many years. I can not say enough about the quality care and medical expertise of Dr Feiz and his staff. Dr Feiz is the epitome of a gentleman. He fully explains medical conditions that are easily understood. I have had surgeries as well as routine exams Without any reservations I recommend Eye Care of East Bay.
JACLYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Caring doctor with great support staff.
MICHAEL JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very professional staff and physician.
PRISCILLA A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Feiz are thorough, considerate, caring, and provide detailed explanations of their findings!
OLGA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always the best experience with Dr. Feiz and all the staff!
HARRY C Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Saw tech before I could sit down in waiting room … helps to have early morning appt. Dr Feiz always explains results of all tests in a clear way.
SYLVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr was very personable and shows a genuine interest in me. A great experience after going to the same Dr previously for 20 years. I feel like I’m in good hands for the future
DONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very friendly office staff and the doctor is wonderful. Warm and communicative.
BETTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
It was a wonderful visit to dr Fiez’s office. Everything was processed orderly, and doctor Fiez was knowledgeable and patient! Very happy to be dr Fiez’s patient!
SUNDAY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
It was fantastic meeting and thanks for asking.
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great
DAVID R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Pleasant, professional and clean
ELIZABETH M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable and explains your issues in a very clear, concise way. He answers all your questions and he is friendly and compassionate. I would highly recommend him.
PHILIP E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Feiz is an excellent surgeon, personable and always provides complete explanations of what is going on with my eyes.