Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

160 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA Y W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Feiz seems to be very knowledgeable, willing to take the time to explain and educate patients in a most simple way. Everyone is very pleasant.
MARK F T.
Submitted 03/15/18
Good visit as usual.
CONNIE J V.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.
CAMILLE L A.
Submitted 03/13/18
I am always confident that I will receive competent care. I've been treated by Dr. Feiz for nearly a decade and highly recommend him.
WAYNE K N.
Submitted 03/08/18
Appointment was on time Staffs were very nice . Dr Feiz is very thorough and willing to spend time with his patient. I am happy with the service with everyone in the office
ROY N L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
DAVID E.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very efficient, Very responsive, Very professional, Very friendly. I love coming here for my eye exam.
BELINDA B.
Submitted 03/07/18
A bit of a wait, but excellent care.
ELIZABETH D W.
Submitted 03/02/18
I was pleased with the visit and tests, and will continue having him as my eye doctor.
SHAIKA ZENER S.
Submitted 03/01/18
It was great. No wait.
SHARYL E I.
Submitted 03/01/18
Very courteous and professional in every wsy
SANDY R K.
Submitted 02/20/18
Always good check ups with Dr.Feiz. He always explains things in a friendly and effective way. And staff are friendly and efficient too.
CARL N M.
Submitted 02/16/18
everything was performed satisfactory
GERALD L Z.
Submitted 02/15/18
Thorough, professional and friendly.
NATHAN C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor!
RUSSELL A W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Office staff and Doctor very friendly and professional. New office is wonderful
RICHARD W M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Feiz does an excellent job at what he work and always follows up with afterwards. Makes me feel comfortable at all times.
ROLANDO D.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great
KATHRYN S F.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Vahid Feiz is easy to talk with and to understand. He answered every question I asked, directly, and with simple ease. He is knowledgeable, confident, and competent. His kind and encouraging staff mirrored this good Doctor's attributes. Five stars.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Feiz answered all my questions re cataracts