Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

777 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 777 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone was courteous
TEODOR D.
Submitted 03/19/22
very good
EDITH G K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent
XIOMARA L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent team workers.
MAGDA L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Feiz is warm, helpful, thorough, & gives good advice. Thank you
SUSAN Q C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Feiz was very personable and did a very thorough exam. He is very good at explaining what he found and what can be done to improve my vision. Highly recommend. Staff was efficient but not as warm and friendly as some staff in other medical offices that I have been to. Very busy office and at times felt like an assembly line.
IRENE Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent care. Thank you!
MELISSA E F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Efficient, accurate and friendly treatment.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 03/17/22
DR. FEIZ AND STAFF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. GETTING CATARACT SURGERY WAS PRETTY FAST,NO PAIN. STAFF AT THE SURGERY CENTER WERE TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONAL.
MALINDA H.
Submitted 03/15/22
In and out in good time. Personable
DAVID S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Feiz is a wonderful practitioner and is always welcoming and a pleasure to be with.
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very good
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 03/10/22
All of the personnel were courteous and made me feel well taken care of. They explained what they were doing so that I felt comfortable with each step.
JOSE C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional and friendly, well informed
ROLONDO B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I was pleased that it was so professional
GERALDINE B.
Submitted 03/07/22
My first time to be seen at this Eye Care provider upon the recommendation of my primary doctor. I am very, very pleased with my experience here. Dr. Feiz is very professional and highly competent and shows genuine concern for the patients. I love the way he explains medical or scientific terms in a language that an ordinary person can understand. Thank you.
KAMAN N.
Submitted 03/05/22
The waiting area and the offices are clean. Staff are friendly.
ABDELGHANI A E.
Submitted 03/05/22
I was promptly and cordially served with careful testing of the eyes. Followed with the checking by the doctor who recommended a clear course of action to maintain healthy eyes
KAILEY W.
Submitted 03/05/22
The care I receive at Eye Care of East Bay is excellent. Dr. Feiz is very professional. His office is equipped with the latest diagnostic testing equipment to measure the condition of my eyes. Dr. Feiz is very patient and explains my tests results and advises what medication treatment is required or not required for the best health of my eyes. I never feel pressured to undergo unnecessary or expensive treatment. I totally trust Dr. Feiz is giving me the best care there is available
DAVID S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience Looking forward for a long lasting sight improvement