Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

183 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLINE H K.
Submitted 06/13/18
It was really wonderful to have sharp vision again in my left eye!
STEVEN D B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good
MELISSA E F.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feiz is Very professional and can be trusted to answer concerns and questions. Quite thorough in his exam. This also applies to the optometrist Dr Lee. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful.
JAMES L F.
Submitted 06/11/18
Professional & personalized care by, not only the Doctors, but the admin staff as well. One of the best managed-care experiences I have received in a long time. Thank you.
JUDITH J H.
Submitted 06/08/18
I went to see Dr. Feiz because one of my eyes has been warm and watering a lot after an injury to that area of my face. Dr. Feiz thoroughly examined the eye and put my worries to rest. He's the best.
CYNTHIA K A.
Submitted 06/06/18
Was called in on time and left in less than an hour. Great visit with all my questions answered.
VINCENT G M.
Submitted 06/06/18
My fuzzy vision returned to 20/20 after cataract surgery thanks to Dr. Feiz. The procedure and recovery went just as he said they would. I would confidently refer anyone to this practice.
JAMES M F.
Submitted 06/01/18
Good experience
AGNELLO F B.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very nice and professional
SAUL A A.
Submitted 05/25/18
Exelent
SHIRLEY A H.
Submitted 05/25/18
On Thursday my appointment went. Well.jhowevet my appointment was for. Wednesday and I waited for. 45minutes and had to leave made an appointment for Thursday.there was no mention of my over long wait when I came in on Thursday.i was surprised that no one. Said sorry for the wait
RICHARD F M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent cataract surgery
JACQUELINE M P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very professional and personal
FADI S.
Submitted 05/16/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Vahid. He is concerned of explaining enough details to the patient which drive to the right direction of treatment
PHILIP D P.
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent....always on time and very professional
PETER C W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great visit! Dr. Feiz is very capable and respects your time spent in the office! Best eye doctor in town!
DIANNE G H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Feiz is the best
JANE M.
Submitted 05/03/18
I found Doctor Feiz to be very accommodating, wh I came in late for my appointment on a day when he had a surgery scheduled very soon. He still made time to fit me in. His assistants were also squeezed to get my tests completed with very professional and wonderful attitudes. Even though I felt uncomfortable it was through no fault of theirs.Their expertise was displayed by each and every one.I felt confident I was in good hands by everyone.Even though they were also pressed for time. Dr. Feiz is a good sprit with patience, calm and gracious attitude,and I believe this rubs off on his staff.
DAVID J P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor Feliz and his staff are excellent I am very glad that I chose him to do my cataract surgery
ADELE M S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Had a great check up great eye doctor.