Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

393 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY O.
Submitted 12/21/19
For many years Dr Feiz has been taking care of my eyes! I trust him with my upcoming cataract surgery
RACHEL V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Friendly and efficient staff and experienced doctors! Highly recommend
CHARLES F M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Feiz has always taken great care of me. I would recommend him to anyone.
CHARLYNN A B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very professional staff and Doctors. Appointments always start on time, Everyone polite and knowledgeable. I am impressed with their care,
LEE W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Really excellent team looking after you with enthusiasm, and Dr. Feiz did a great job yet again. Couldn't have been better.
JEANETTE D R.
Submitted 11/23/19
My rating is 10 percent
GAIL B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Thank You for the great care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Feiz
SHAHMARDAN G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Happy
JOHN A V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very efficient, knowledgable and in a timely manner
JILL O.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and pleasant office visit.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Feiz has always delivered his courteous, thorough, and professional expertise at every consultation.
JAMES W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great experience!!!
ROBERT E L.
Submitted 10/27/19
I am very relieved to have addressed my eye issues, mainly cataracts. To have great confidence in Dr. Feiz made the effort worry-free and successful.
PATRICIA C O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent as usual. On time. Every person I worked with was friendly and professional.
CATHERINE L S.
Submitted 10/21/19
I get a complete exam every time I see the doctor.
RODNEY S D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Feiz and his staff are very professional and truly care about their patients!
KELVIN Y T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very positive experience. Staff are friendly and the doctors are very caring and informative in every steps.
CANDIDO F F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good service.
PATRICK M C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Office staff was pleasant, helpful and welcoming. Dr, Feiz is the ultimate professional, greeting you genially and sharing the depth of his knowledge with you upon observation and examination of your all-around eye health, with particular attention to the cornea. I am in absolute trust of his ability and skill.
SILLOO K T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Feiz is an excellent, trustworthy doctor who explains things clearly. His optometrist’s refraction prescription helped me greatly and his front desk staff is unfailingly efficient and polite. MANY thanks.