Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIKOLAS J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Office is nice. Everyone is very friendly, patient and helpful.
DUDLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
No waiting for care. All staff attentive and professional
BETIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Feiz is an excellent doctor, he is explains everything in detail, takes his time, and he is very patient. Betiel
VIRGINIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Feiz is A an excellent, very professional, explain clearly every procedures on my eye surgery. He is the best among the very best surgeon in the whole world. I’m proud and glad to recommend him to the whole wide that he’s great and well knowing doctor. Also he’s very comfortable and nice to talk to.
MYRNA D E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Excellent doctors visit with Dr. Feiz. He was friendly and and expressed personal interest in me. Only complaint was I waited for him for almost an hour. Too busy with other patients, I assume.
NORA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Prompt and pleasant All staff
BELEN T C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent service
DAVID B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Always excellent !!
DOROTHY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great doctor and staff
SHERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I’ve already recommended Dr Feiz to others.
IRENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Feiz is very professional and always very informative. I love going to my eye appointment!
DENNIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr Feiz is excellent, caring, great at explaining in simple terms everything about your eyes. I would recommend him to any needing a comprehensive evaluation of their eyes
BERNARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Very efficient service, thorough review of my condition.
MYROON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great & positive
HIROKO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
He is long time my DR. I trust him and he is a good DR.
PAMELA R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Efficient and courteous
COLLEEN E B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It was a good exam. Dr Lee and Dr Feiz were great as was all the office staff. Thank you.
SUNDAY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent your staffs are hard working and knowledgeable about taking care of the patients.
FRED M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent customer relationships. I felt well treated and taken care of. The Doctor is amazing. He put me at ease and I felt very much appreciated.
VESNA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Thank you for a good visit.