Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

536 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Okay
TARYN H.
Submitted 05/28/21
I recently had cataract surgery on my left eye and it’s been life changing! I have been near-sighted since the 3rd grade and do not remember ever having 20/20 vision without glasses or contacts. I now have 20/20 vision in my left eye and can’t wait to have surgery on my right eye. Dr Feiz is amazing! His staff has been wonderful from my 1st visit and on. Silvia, his surgery scheduler is exceptional and always responds quickly to any questions I have. I’m so grateful that I chose Dr Feiz and my right eye surgery can not happen soon enough.
DIANE M M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good visit. No delays in wait.
ERLAN S B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Efficient and friendly.
BERNARD H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Explain the procedure very well before the surgery, and answer questions you may have before you are making your decision.
JUDITH A L.
Submitted 05/24/21
great doctor
Fred C.
Submitted 05/23/21
My wife and i both had our prescriptions for our glasses from Dr. Lee and we're very happy with the results. She saved my life during my difficult time. We're very happy she joins Dr. Feiz to his new office. A friendly doctor and we're comfortable talking with her. Thank you. ~~ Fred Chin~~
FREDERICK W C.
Submitted 05/23/21
My wife and I has been seeing Dr. Feiz for a long time. We enjoy visiting his office with great staff and clean environment. Dr. Feiz is an expertise in his field that he cared about our health and his suggestion was right on. We felt very comfortable talking with him that we always leaving his office with a big smile. Thank you. ~~ Fred Chin~~
PAUL W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Feiz is courteous and provides excellent eye cares for me for years.
CHRISTINE Z C.
Submitted 05/20/21
The Dr was thorough and explained very well.
KIMBERLY A D.
Submitted 05/19/21
The doctor and staff are friendly and professional. Great visits always.
STUART J G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Professional staff, great doctor
JAKOVAS L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Fast and qualified service
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 05/07/21
I set an appointment but waited long time, the appointment took more than hour. I am happy with Dr Fahid not the previous Dr who did the exam, took a while to see me I waited in the rm for a while....
FRANK A M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Another great experience . Thanks for the excellent care.
ANNE M O.
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Feiz and with each person on his staff today. Very efficient and extremely caring and gentle. The doctors explained every step they were taking - my questions were answered thoroughly - and the overall experience was a perfect “10” from Starr to finish.
Chris H.
Submitted 05/03/21
I'm two weeks past my second cataract surgery, and very pleased with the outcome.
NORMAN P N.
Submitted 05/02/21
Always appreciate customary informative consultations!
LUCY B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent service, doctor and staff are great
SHAHMARDAN G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great