Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

777 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 777 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 03/31/22
The entire staff provided prompt and professional service. Technician Elaina is especially commended for her friendly demeanor and efficiency. Dr. Feiz, as always, provided excellent information during the exam. Bravo!
AURORA D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good
MIKE H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Timely appointment staff well trained
HELEN K G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Doctor patient manner. Dr. Feiz is kind & thoughtful in regards to my health. He provides me excellent medical & physical care.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
This doctor has an excellent bedside manner. A pleasure to visit and very well educated
YEVGENIYA S.
Submitted 03/26/22
10 years
JEANETTE D R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent
EDWARD C C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional and pleasant.
RONALD R J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 03/24/22
The Visual Field machine was not working so I didn’t have it done
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Helpful efficient and vey knowledge able. All of the staff as well as Dr. Feiz so nice
ADELE A B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good. Dr. Feiz is the best. I have lots of confidence in him. The staff were also good. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor. Adele Buscaglia
BRUCE M N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Efficient, thorough, professional
JONE A S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good
JANET S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional in every way!
SASSAN F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, friendly, expedient. This kind of service is rare in the medical offices. Highly recommended comprehensive eye clinic.
AVIS B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
LYLE S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Easy in on time great staff
ANGELINA D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything was explained to me all questions answered