Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE J V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.
CAMILLE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
I am always confident that I will receive competent care. I've been treated by Dr. Feiz for nearly a decade and highly recommend him.
WAYNE K N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Appointment was on time Staffs were very nice . Dr Feiz is very thorough and willing to spend time with his patient. I am happy with the service with everyone in the office
ROY N L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Very efficient, Very responsive, Very professional, Very friendly. I love coming here for my eye exam.
BELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
A bit of a wait, but excellent care.
ELIZABETH D W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
I was pleased with the visit and tests, and will continue having him as my eye doctor.
SHAIKA ZENER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
It was great. No wait.
SHARYL E I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
Very courteous and professional in every wsy
SANDY R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Always good check ups with Dr.Feiz. He always explains things in a friendly and effective way. And staff are friendly and efficient too.
CARL N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
everything was performed satisfactory
GERALD L Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Thorough, professional and friendly.
NATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor!
RUSSELL A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Office staff and Doctor very friendly and professional. New office is wonderful
RICHARD W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Feiz does an excellent job at what he work and always follows up with afterwards. Makes me feel comfortable at all times.
ROLANDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
Great
KATHRYN S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. Vahid Feiz is easy to talk with and to understand. He answered every question I asked, directly, and with simple ease. He is knowledgeable, confident, and competent. His kind and encouraging staff mirrored this good Doctor's attributes. Five stars.
WILLIAM K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr Feiz answered all my questions re cataracts