Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Very professuonal
JO A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Originally referred by my PCP for ophthalmology concerns, then followed Dr. Feiz to his new practice. Competent and compassionate, and supported by knowledgeable and friendly staff.
SMITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
An excellent and empathetic doctor. I needed to see him in an emergency and he made time for me. I go to him even though his practice is an hour away! Very helpful and courteous office staff as well.
CYNTHIA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
I’m very happy with Dr. Feiz and the results of my cataract surgery. Dr. Feiz is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and also to thoroughly explain the procedure. Dr. Feiz’s staff is also kind, caring and very thorough with appointments and paperwork. I would highly recommend Dr. Feiz.
PHILIP D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr Feiz takes time to answer all your questions.
JOAN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Everyone was very kind and considerate
ROBERT Y B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Feiz. He’s a caring eye Dr and very qualified eye Dr. In fact a year ago I recommended Dr Feiz to my wife and my wife liked the medical attention Dr Feiz gave regarding her cataract lens surgery from another ophthalmologist and she switched to my doctor, Dr Feiz.
CHARLES R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Well taken care of!
JUDIE A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
I did not have to wait and Dr explained everything about my cataracts
PATRICIA A B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Faiz is very thorough. He has the most up-to-date technology.
BETTY N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Feiz is knowledgeable,kind, and trustworthy on his expertise. I switched optometrist to Dr Lee because of her candidness, expertise and caring.
BETTY N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Vahid Feiz MD is knowledgeable, kind,and trustworthy on his expertise. I switch optometrist to Dr Lee, because of her candidness, expertise and caring.
ELAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff were pleasant and efficient.
ROSA I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff are great, I am very satisfied with their service.
IMELDA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
He’s a good doctor...two thumbs up!
DONALD C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Very good and thorough exam
CONSTANCE K K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I am very satisfied with my annual report. I respect Dr. Feiz's skill as a doctor and I recommend everyone.
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Had a shorter wait than usual which was nice. Staff is cordial and efficient. Dr. Feiz explains things clearly and honestly. Has a nice manner.
ANNA Y W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Feiz seems to be very knowledgeable, willing to take the time to explain and educate patients in a most simple way. Everyone is very pleasant.
MARK F T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Good visit as usual.