Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feiz is Very professional and can be trusted to answer concerns and questions. Quite thorough in his exam. This also applies to the optometrist Dr Lee. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful.
JAMES L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Professional & personalized care by, not only the Doctors, but the admin staff as well. One of the best managed-care experiences I have received in a long time. Thank you.
JUDITH J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
I went to see Dr. Feiz because one of my eyes has been warm and watering a lot after an injury to that area of my face. Dr. Feiz thoroughly examined the eye and put my worries to rest. He's the best.
CYNTHIA K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Was called in on time and left in less than an hour. Great visit with all my questions answered.
VINCENT G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
My fuzzy vision returned to 20/20 after cataract surgery thanks to Dr. Feiz. The procedure and recovery went just as he said they would. I would confidently refer anyone to this practice.
JAMES M F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Good experience
AGNELLO F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Very nice and professional
SAUL A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Exelent
SHIRLEY A H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
On Thursday my appointment went. Well.jhowevet my appointment was for. Wednesday and I waited for. 45minutes and had to leave made an appointment for Thursday.there was no mention of my over long wait when I came in on Thursday.i was surprised that no one. Said sorry for the wait
RICHARD F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent cataract surgery
JACQUELINE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Very professional and personal
FADI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Vahid. He is concerned of explaining enough details to the patient which drive to the right direction of treatment
PHILIP D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent....always on time and very professional
PETER C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Great visit! Dr. Feiz is very capable and respects your time spent in the office! Best eye doctor in town!
DIANNE G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Feiz is the best
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
I found Doctor Feiz to be very accommodating, wh I came in late for my appointment on a day when he had a surgery scheduled very soon. He still made time to fit me in. His assistants were also squeezed to get my tests completed with very professional and wonderful attitudes. Even though I felt uncomfortable it was through no fault of theirs.Their expertise was displayed by each and every one.I felt confident I was in good hands by everyone.Even though they were also pressed for time. Dr. Feiz is a good sprit with patience, calm and gracious attitude,and I believe this rubs off on his staff.
DAVID J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor Feliz and his staff are excellent I am very glad that I chose him to do my cataract surgery
ADELE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Had a great check up great eye doctor.
LYNDA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Very comfortable waiting room. Enjoyed watching the educational entertainment. Dr. Feiz was kind and professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. I can't say enough good things about the whole experience, except that one is in very capable hands!
JAMES M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Very professional,capable, and courteous.