Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellent communication and medical skills that are evident by his sincere interest in his patients health. He takes whatever time is necessary to educate his patients on their medical concerns!
EDWARD E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
DOCTOR VAHID FEIZ IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE LISTENS TO THE PATIENT, EXPLAINS THE PROBLEM AND THEN PROVIDES HIS PLAN FOR TREATMENT. HE ALSO MAKES SURE THE PATIENT'S CONCERNS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED.
CHARLES R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Very thorough and careing
MARIE G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
I am a very satisfied patient and would highly recommend him to my friends.
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
BERNARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone in the office was very attentive. Just be patient as Dr Feiz is very busy but always attentive with me even though behind schedule.
JANINE L B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/18
The doctor was very pleasant and I have hope to preserve my vision.
STANLEY J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Beautiful facilities, new equipment, pleasant front desk. Efficient technicians, wonderful doctor.....
LYDIA G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Great staff knew my name only the second time I was there.They are very sweet and gentle with my mother in law. Thank you
NATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Quick, friendly and effective service!
BONNIE J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Feiz has been very helpful in explaining the surgery & l ok ng term recovery to me. So much has changed since my previous cataract surgery. He is encouraging & positive. The staff is very competent & carkng.
THOMAS W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Once again, the visit was on schedule, very professional and thorough.
LISA C A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Very kind, helpful and personable doctors — and staff!
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/18
So appreciate the care and of course the amazing results of my cataract surgery with Dr. Feiz.
NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Always good to leave feeling my eyes are in good condition and in good hands.
JERRY G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Very good doctor who answers all of our questions and concerns.
CAROLINE H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
It was really wonderful to have sharp vision again in my left eye!
STEVEN D B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good
MELISSA E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feiz is Very professional and can be trusted to answer concerns and questions. Quite thorough in his exam. This also applies to the optometrist Dr Lee. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful.
JAMES L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Professional & personalized care by, not only the Doctors, but the admin staff as well. One of the best managed-care experiences I have received in a long time. Thank you.