Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick And Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
MY wife and I both had our eyes prescriptions with Dr. Lee in the past with California Eye Clinic. We were happy that Dr. Lee had joined Dr. Feiz to his new office in Walnut Creek. Dr. Lee is very knowledge in her field that every prescriptions she written for us were accurate. She is friendly and we're very comfortable in talking with her. Thank you.
Frederick & Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
My wife and I followed Dr. Feiz from California Eye Clinic to his new office in Walnut Creek. His office enviroment is clean and comfortable and has a great group of staff that were very helpful. Dr. Feiz performed 2 Cataract surgeries on my wife and her vision is much improved. He is very concerned of my vision as well and had continued monitor to ensured it will not get worse, we considered Dr. Feiz a wonderful doctor with excellent knowledge in his field. We feel very comfortable in talking with him and his advices are well taken. We certainly will recommend our family and friends to Dr. Feiz and we look forward in our next appointment with him. Thank you.
YEVGENIYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Good
OSKAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Good
MEHRANGIZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Everything was very professionally done
ELIZABETH N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
He explained it great
ELISABETH P R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Everything was very satisfactory.
DOROTHY J M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Feiz is a 5 star doctor
LINDA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Feiz has performed two cataract removals for me. I have been very pleased with the office staff and Dr Feiz is very good about answering questions. I have already referred a friend
JULIE A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Feiz is a wonderful doctor who is very thorough in his explanations of any eye issues you may have. His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you to all!
NANCY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Feiz is a great doctor. He summarized my situation in a way I understood. I recommend him highly.
TANYA R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Very knowledgeable and caring.
YOLANDA MARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Feiz is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He fully explains all procedures and options as well as freely answers any questions you may have in order to make an informed decision for the best possible outcomes.
LLOYD W E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Feiz gets an A+ from me. He has always taken the time to answer my questions although I am sure there were times when the question was trivial or the answer was obvious. Dr Feiz has always been concerned with my well-being and seems to take the health of my vision as a personal goal of his. He is a great doctor and a great person.
EARL J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Very kind, personable, and informative
KELLI A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Frizzy is so thorough and great with my twin daughters.
MARILYN H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vahid Feiz for several years and we are very pleased with his manner and professionalism. I just had my second cataract done by him and it has been truly amazing! I can see well again. He is a doctor that you can put your trust in. Thank you Dr. Feiz
L M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Faiz is skilled, intelligent and kind - just the right combination for a doctor.
OZAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
As usual, Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are caring, professional, informative, and friendly.
JOY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I feel I’m in good hands!