Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

777 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 777 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Well organized and friendly service. Especially Dr Feiz.
JUDITH J H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Feliz and his staff are the best! Dr. Feliz has been taking excellent care of my eyes for about twelve years.
EDWARD H.
Submitted 04/25/22
SYLVIA, Sylvia, Sylvia. The best of the best. Also the nurse who did my exam today.Sorry I did not get her name. Efficient Caring and Listened. Ed Herold
MANIJEH Q.
Submitted 04/24/22
It was excellent,thank you.
SARA W.
Submitted 04/24/22
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They are also very patient with me, even I ask the questions twice, It made my visit easier.
MILDRED L K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Y
EVELYN F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
ROMAN M.
Submitted 04/20/22
The best eye doctor I ever met. Thanks a lot
ROGER A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional. Explained what was the status of my eyes and what options I had to correct my vision. Waiting room was almost full but I didn’t have to wait much at each stage of the visit. Staff was friendly and competent.
MARIA C J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly, thorough
ROBERT E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
HOMAYOUN C P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care and communication, as usual. Thank you!
PAMELA M W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative and helpful
DIANA Y.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor. I was a little nervous after a bad experience with another doctor but he is patient and thorough and my first surgery has turned out better than expected. I would recommend Dr Feitz to anyone looking for a good ophthalmologist. .
RUDOLPH E C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Feiz has always provided excellent responsive care for many years I have been his patient. I recommend his care most highly.
JOSE C R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Buena Gracias por su buen servicio
ELOISE M.
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff and doctor are top notch!
GARY L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good Surgeon
CONNIE C.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a great experience. I was seen on time and both doctors were thorough and addressed all my concerns.
BRIAN L.
Submitted 03/31/22
I like the meticulous attention to detail that Dr Feiz shows towards his work. He told me much more about my eyes than my previous ophthalmologist did.