Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

536 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Feiz' office staff was very pleasant. I appreciate Dr. Feiz' descriptive and thorough explanation of my condition.
ANITA D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very courteous staff and Dr. Feiz takes the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him,
LISA D F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Visit was great!
STUART J G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Great Doctor, great staff, excellent follow through. Thanks!
ELVIE F C.
Submitted 06/19/21
He’s still the best eye doctor that I ever had! Because he really care on he’s patients…
IMELDA C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Still the best eye doctor that I ever had!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Feiz' office was clean, organized, and following CDC guidelines. His staff was friendly and professional.
CHARLES E H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Testing and explanations met expectations
SIRSSE D.
Submitted 06/11/21
They know their job thank me doctor and staff co-workers ❤️
STEVEN J B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional, courteous knowledgeable and on time
ALFRED W.
Submitted 06/09/21
5 stars, staff was not only friendly, but also very efficient. Dr. Feiz made me always feel at ease.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Exam done went great
LYNDA L D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone in the office is personable and professional. Dr. Feiz is patient and kind and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer questions, so the patient leaves with a good understanding.
DAWN A D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always perfect, Dr. Feiz is great
MARY S P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very knowledgeable
MARY S P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always professional
JAMES C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional
STANLEY S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Organized, friendly, and competent service.
CHRISTOPHE M H.
Submitted 06/01/21
I had excellent outcomes from two cataract procedures performed by Dr. Feiz, who demonstrated himself to be outstandingly professional and competent.
ANGELINE R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great experience, everyone’s nice and Dr. Feiz really good to his patients.