Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

132 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT Y B.
Submitted 04/12/18
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Feiz. He’s a caring eye Dr and very qualified eye Dr. In fact a year ago I recommended Dr Feiz to my wife and my wife liked the medical attention Dr Feiz gave regarding her cataract lens surgery from another ophthalmologist and she switched to my doctor, Dr Feiz.
CHARLES R S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Well taken care of!
JUDIE A T.
Submitted 04/11/18
I did not have to wait and Dr explained everything about my cataracts
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Faiz is very thorough. He has the most up-to-date technology.
BETTY N T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Feiz is knowledgeable,kind, and trustworthy on his expertise. I switched optometrist to Dr Lee because of her candidness, expertise and caring.
BETTY N T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Vahid Feiz MD is knowledgeable, kind,and trustworthy on his expertise. I switch optometrist to Dr Lee, because of her candidness, expertise and caring.
ELAINE L.
Submitted 03/31/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff were pleasant and efficient.
ROSA I R.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff are great, I am very satisfied with their service.
IMELDA C.
Submitted 03/29/18
He’s a good doctor...two thumbs up!
DONALD C M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very good and thorough exam
CONSTANCE K K.
Submitted 03/28/18
I am very satisfied with my annual report. I respect Dr. Feiz's skill as a doctor and I recommend everyone.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Had a shorter wait than usual which was nice. Staff is cordial and efficient. Dr. Feiz explains things clearly and honestly. Has a nice manner.
ANNA Y W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Feiz seems to be very knowledgeable, willing to take the time to explain and educate patients in a most simple way. Everyone is very pleasant.
MARK F T.
Submitted 03/15/18
Good visit as usual.
CONNIE J V.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.
CAMILLE L A.
Submitted 03/13/18
I am always confident that I will receive competent care. I've been treated by Dr. Feiz for nearly a decade and highly recommend him.
WAYNE K N.
Submitted 03/08/18
Appointment was on time Staffs were very nice . Dr Feiz is very thorough and willing to spend time with his patient. I am happy with the service with everyone in the office
ROY N L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
DAVID E.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very efficient, Very responsive, Very professional, Very friendly. I love coming here for my eye exam.
BELINDA B.
Submitted 03/07/18
A bit of a wait, but excellent care.