Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

183 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICE M M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very good experience
MICHAEL C I.
Submitted 07/30/18
It is always pleasing to get in to see your doctor at the scheduled time, and to deal with a friendly, efficient staff.
BETTY A L.
Submitted 07/23/18
The office personnel were very pleasant and there was not much of a wait...questions were answered politely and explained thoroughly.
LYDIA G R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Wonderful as always everyone there is very professional and takes great care of us
BRUCE N.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellent communication and medical skills that are evident by his sincere interest in his patients health. He takes whatever time is necessary to educate his patients on their medical concerns!
EDWARD E N.
Submitted 07/18/18
DOCTOR VAHID FEIZ IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE LISTENS TO THE PATIENT, EXPLAINS THE PROBLEM AND THEN PROVIDES HIS PLAN FOR TREATMENT. HE ALSO MAKES SURE THE PATIENT'S CONCERNS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED.
CHARLES R K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very thorough and careing
MARIE G C.
Submitted 07/12/18
I am a very satisfied patient and would highly recommend him to my friends.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
BERNARD M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone in the office was very attentive. Just be patient as Dr Feiz is very busy but always attentive with me even though behind schedule.
JANINE L B.
Submitted 06/30/18
The doctor was very pleasant and I have hope to preserve my vision.
STANLEY J S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Beautiful facilities, new equipment, pleasant front desk. Efficient technicians, wonderful doctor.....
LYDIA G R.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great staff knew my name only the second time I was there.They are very sweet and gentle with my mother in law. Thank you
NATHAN C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Quick, friendly and effective service!
BONNIE J B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Feiz has been very helpful in explaining the surgery & l ok ng term recovery to me. So much has changed since my previous cataract surgery. He is encouraging & positive. The staff is very competent & carkng.
THOMAS W O.
Submitted 06/21/18
Once again, the visit was on schedule, very professional and thorough.
LISA C A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very kind, helpful and personable doctors — and staff!
KAREN L.
Submitted 06/17/18
So appreciate the care and of course the amazing results of my cataract surgery with Dr. Feiz.
NORA E L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Always good to leave feeling my eyes are in good condition and in good hands.
JERRY G F.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very good doctor who answers all of our questions and concerns.