Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Staffs are friendly and professional. Thanks
SOCORRO D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Feiz is an excellent eye doctor!
YAOLI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
good DR.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Fantastic. Great Doctor and nice staff.
DONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly staff, professional and helpful. Thoroughly explained everything and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.
BETTY L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
My visit was wonderful…….. Informative and pleasent !!!
THERESA A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Love Dr. Feiz’ calm manner. Office very efficiently run.
KUNJAMMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Feiz and all the staffers were very kind and caring.
CHARLES A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent as always
LYNN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Feiz is a wonderful doctor .He has a very pleasant manner. My visit went very well,
ASHRAF H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
SANDRA N Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional office staff. Minimal wait time. Clear explanations.
FERNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Feiz is great, kind and thoughtful. The office staff is always courteous and professional.
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Feiz is cordial and reassuring with all my visits keeping my glaucoma under control.
NANCY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
organized office, on time and very efficient
SABRINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Pleasant staff and Drs.
Robbi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
It was such a wonderful experience at this facility. The front office staff were so accommodating, polite and knowledgeable. Dr Lee was great and so was Dr Feiz. Both were so knowledgeable and thorough. I’m grateful I was referred here!
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Faiz was very clear, every step of the way, about my cataract procedure. I had both eyes done at separate times and received excellent follow up visits after each survey. He’s the epitome of professionalism as is his staff. I have sent many people his way when asked for a good eye surgeon.
EDWARD D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional, informative, and friendly staff.
HIROKO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Feiz is the best Dr. I have met I recommend to every one.