Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Feiz is very competent, has an excellent practice, caring staff, and wonderful service.
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Feiz is a great doctor.He is thorough,informative ,compassionate and has a good sense of humor.Kudos and keep up the good work!!!
BETTE W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Staff was so friendly and efficient. Everything was explained fully and exam and visit was short and wonderful. Fantastic staff
JAMES J W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
A pleasant and efficient staff and thorough and attentive doctors.
RITA E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
The best experience in my 96 years of going to an optomologist
DOROTHY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Great doctor
DONNA G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Very professional excellent outcome
JEANNE L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, felt Dr Feiz was helpful and wanting to work with me.
CYNTHIA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Made feel I was cared for and all my worries were addressed. Thorough, courteous and efficient.
GIRARD C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Always first class.
THOMAS W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
My surgery was much easier and more comfortable than I anticipated. I was constantly aware of the process as it happened. The doctors and other medical staff were all pleasant and supportive.
DOROTHY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Great doctor who cares about you
ERLAN S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Thorough and friendly.
RENE K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Feiz is awesome!!
HENRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
all good
PRISCILLA T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional, great doctor and I am happy with Dr. Feiz.
MUKHTAR A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing from check in to clinical. Great front desk and clinical support staff. Dr Vahid is amazing ophthalmologist with all state of art diagnostic tools
JOYCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Great treatment
Ron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Wonderful
Ron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent