Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1341 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1341 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUSTACIA B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Very carrying and attentive to my needs.
ARISTIDES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Everthing that had to be done was done smoothly and timely. The entire staff was most professional. They answered all my questions with my one time understanding...everthing clearly uderstood in their answers to my concerns. And l sense Dr Feiz as being highly skilled and most sensitive and reassuring to my medical concerns.
RAE R E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great OPTHAMOLOGIST Smart and sensitive That is enough for me.
MARK M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice and helpful office. And I got a excellent eye exam. Some of my Doctors and friends are patients too.
BEVERLY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
I HAVE BEEN DR. FEIZ'S PATIENT FOR AT LEAST 9 YEARS AND FIND HIM ONE OF THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE DOCTORS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF HAVING DIAGNOSE MY CONDITIONS. HE HAS DONE MY CATARACT SURGERY WITH 100% SUCCESS IN THE PAST. I CONTINUE TO SEE HIM FOR EXAMS AND CHECK UPS ANNUALLY AS I AM IN MY 80'S. I AM SINCERELY BEVERLY
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Vahid Feiz, M.D. has been my eye doctor for a long time. I have always been pleased with his service. He has taken very good care of me. A few weeks ago I had cataract surgery and everything turned out very well. I have 20, 20 vision in the eye that had the surgery. He does excellent work and I highly recommend him.
CHARLES F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Always professional, friendly and personal.
IRMA E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful Dr Feiz is the best he is very knowledgeable and explains with details
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
My mother was treated with respect and care.
TREVOR E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
All very pleasant and helpful
MARY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Pleasant and professional
TONY N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Great service and a fantastic job preformed by Dr. Feiz.
LINDA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
As always, professional and relaxed.
VLADIMIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
It was good.
LINDA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
As always, a very thorough visit. Pleasant greeting, short wait time, friendly and attentive Assistants and Dr Feiz was very thorough, as always. Their office is very nice and their new equipment helped make my complete eye exam go pretty quickly. Dr Feiz has also performed both of my cataract procedures. He gets all give Stars
CHARLES A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent as always.
MARCIA R R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent and caring office staff and doctor
JORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Feiz and his staff are always awesome!
JEANETTE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Emergency treatment immediately stopped severe pain. Excellent specialist recommended.
JOHN G B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Good visit, thought the doctor should be doing the lens design tool. Do not know how much experience the person doing the tool has. jb