Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELYSIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Feiz friendly and relatable. I would recommend them to anyone.
PATRICIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
A terrific office. Everyone always friendly and has a smile for you when you visit. Excellent Dr. and staff.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Jimin Lee is competent & knowledgeable. I feel I am under the best eye care with her expertise.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Vahid Feiz, MD Opthamologist, is the expert in his field. He is trustworthy, kind, his calm demeanor and wit, makes doctor visit very pleasant. Most of all, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain his diagnosis clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz; you will not find a better Opthamologist.
GRACE W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Office is well prepared for this pandemic, Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are both answered my question patiently.
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Visit and tests were done professionally and in a timely manner.
PAMELA F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Feiz has taken great care of my eyes! I’ve had a cataract in each eye. One thing I especially appreciated was him talking to me during the surgery. I was a bit nervous and his positive comments made me relax. Thank you!
ANA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Feiz is super and th staff very helpful, they are keeping the office very safe and very clean.
JANET C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Feiz is very courteous, but friendly and ready to explain, in an understandable way, any complex eye condition. I really appreciate him!
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Feiz and his staff are always attentive and courteous. Special kudos go to front desk person, Sylvia, who handles all of the surgery scheduling and follow-ups. Unfortunately, she is moving out of the area, but will still be working from home. I was pleased to hear that Dr. Feiz recognized an outstanding employee and is allowing her to continue with him. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz.
LAUREEN E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I have seen Dr Feiz a couple of times and satisfied with each appt.. He wants to make sure you understand everything and answer any questions you have before you leave. He will be doing surgery in a couple of weeks and I feel comfortable with him doing it. I also feel comfortable because he did surgery on a friend of mine. Looking forward it
EDWARD W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Prompt, Informative, Caring
SIRSSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Educated and experienced personal
DENNIS C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Great appointment. Thank you all.
ANA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
The office was so immaculate, I felt very safe being there.
RAYMOND A B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
The visit was faster than normal, which was good. All of my questions were answered.
ANNABELLE T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Am truly satisfied in my last visit with the staffs and the doctor himself.
PAMELA F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I had cataract surgery yesterday and all is well. Thank you
DAVID A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Again very satisfied!
LAWRENCE O M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly.