Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

777 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 777 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIAS M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Best in class. Outstanding patient care. Very informative dialogue regarding each and every step of the surgery and outcome. Doctor Feiz and his medical team are best of the best.
GAYLE M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very competent in every way!
DEXTER P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very pleasant and personable.
ROBERT D J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great Dr. would definitely recommend
NORA E L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Cataract surgery right eye. Drops delivered next day and healing time was uneventful and without pain. Dr. Feiz reports eye pressure excellent. Very happy with outcomes-far vision much improved.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast professional service
WENHUA L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very helpful!
JOSEPH A C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone was very professional from start to finish.
VIKAS V P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional, prompt and courteous care
JESSICA Z.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a great experience as a new patient referral, everyone was kind, helpful and services were provided in a timely manner.
LILLY C F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor Feiz has been treating me for many years, and I remain in awe of his competence. He is extremely knowledgeable, and his exams are always thorough. He is very respectful, and he responds to my question with comprehensive answers. He is also an excellent surgeon. Furthermore, his office staff is efficient and courteous.
MARY S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful from the beginning, the person who checked my glasses on so long before I saw the doctor was very nice and confident, and I’m very happy with the doctor. It was my first visit and I feel like I have found my eye doctor.
RUDOLPH E C.
Submitted 05/07/22
As always a very positive experience. Rudy
GUY H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and welcoming
CINDY M B.
Submitted 05/05/22
The office staff was professional. The wait time was minimal before I was called back to the exam rooms in order to complete the first and second part of my exam. It was a short wait time when Dr. Feiz entered the exam room to finish the examination. He was quite informative about the process and what it could reveal. He took the time to answer all of my questions.
MOHAMMAD S.
Submitted 05/05/22
very efficient ryes care
SUSAN P L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Feiz is a wonderful caring person. Excellent service.
ELSIE F M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Kind, respectful, on time appointment
SYROUS T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Services were timely and accurate
KAY E N.
Submitted 04/27/22
My annual eye exam was today. He had diagnosed and referred me for several issues and performed cataract surgery on my eye. He is highly qualified and experienced. The office is clean and tech is up to date. Personnel are pleasant.