Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

183 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH C S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Outstanding experience from start to finish in each visit I’ve had with Dr. Feiz for several years — including my cataract surgery a day ago. Dr. Feiz is professional, knowledgeable, thorough + adds a little humor.
DIANNE G H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Feiz is great
ABDELGHANI A E.
Submitted 09/09/18
I was welcomed to my appointment and helped to complete the paper work and get my insurance information . I was then admitted to complete my eyes examination by the nurse then the doctor. The doctor explained the status of my eyes, prescribed eye drops and suggested that l have a follow up visit in three months. They have shown care and attention
JOSEPH L M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very professional and carefully took the time to explain my medical problem and needs. Staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr Feiz.
MARIA NONITA Y.
Submitted 09/02/18
I wasn’t able to make it to my morning appointment due to heavy traffic caused by an accident. The staff was able to accommodate me to an appointment that afternoon which saved my day. The staff and Dr Feiz were all very nice, fast and efficient.
JUDITH J H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff are the best.
ELIZABETH A O.
Submitted 08/29/18
Polite and respectful and helpful desk staff, short wait times, Dr. was a pleasure and was pleased to share and explain test results.
BERNARD M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Office is clean and service is efficient and friendly.
CONSTANCE J A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Very pleasant
LEE W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff always do a great job of making you welcome and feel confident in their experience and professionalism. His plan for my treatments is quite reasonable and encouraging.
DIANNA L S.
Submitted 08/16/18
I’m always very pleased after my visit with Dr. Feiz. He always tells me how each aspect of my eye is doing. Great staff. I highly recommend.
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 08/15/18
Efficient, personable, and professional staff!
DIANE L F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Everyone warm wrlvoming and friendly! Dr Feiz very kind and knoelefgsblek..my vision has improved since going to him!!
EVELENE C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Excellent doctor! I will recommend him to everyone.
MARGARET A M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr Feiz is great. He’s excellent at explaining eye problems in a easily understandable way. He’s also personable and friendly which takes the anxiety out of the visit.
LYDIA G R.
Submitted 08/03/18
As always everyone is so nice to my mother in law and myself. Very caring and professional
DENNIS B W.
Submitted 08/02/18
Attentive and personal experience, as always.
SANDRA E H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Quick and easy
TIRUNELVELI N S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Efficient front desk admin. With some delay, the check up procedure took place and the doctor was as usual very courteous and provided excellent status of the condition of the eyes.
MARGARET M T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Was very happy with the clinical services I received. The initial technician, Optometrist Jimin Lee who tested my eyes. She listened carefully to my needs and concerns. Dr Feiz discussed all the options for my issues and I felt very comfortable with his advice and that he really listened. Al who fitted me for spectacles took a great deal of time and trouble to find just the right solution. He respected my budgetary concerns and I feel sure I’ll be happy with the end result. My only concern was that on a visit to the office prior to this appointment I found the receptionists were not exactly welcoming and one in particular was short with me and argumentative. On this visit they were a bit better. Overall this is the best Opthamology experience I have had in the last seven years and I feel sure the high standard of care will continue. Happy my eyes are in safe hands.