Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

132 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD F M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent cataract surgery
JACQUELINE M P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very professional and personal
FADI S.
Submitted 05/16/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Vahid. He is concerned of explaining enough details to the patient which drive to the right direction of treatment
PHILIP D P.
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent....always on time and very professional
PETER C W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great visit! Dr. Feiz is very capable and respects your time spent in the office! Best eye doctor in town!
DIANNE G H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Feiz is the best
JANE M.
Submitted 05/03/18
I found Doctor Feiz to be very accommodating, wh I came in late for my appointment on a day when he had a surgery scheduled very soon. He still made time to fit me in. His assistants were also squeezed to get my tests completed with very professional and wonderful attitudes. Even though I felt uncomfortable it was through no fault of theirs.Their expertise was displayed by each and every one.I felt confident I was in good hands by everyone.Even though they were also pressed for time. Dr. Feiz is a good sprit with patience, calm and gracious attitude,and I believe this rubs off on his staff.
DAVID J P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Doctor Feliz and his staff are excellent I am very glad that I chose him to do my cataract surgery
ADELE M S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Had a great check up great eye doctor.
LYNDA L D.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very comfortable waiting room. Enjoyed watching the educational entertainment. Dr. Feiz was kind and professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. I can't say enough good things about the whole experience, except that one is in very capable hands!
JAMES M F.
Submitted 04/26/18
Very professional,capable, and courteous.
JOAN O T.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was quick. surgery was quick. John Muir Hospital is a great hospital. I went home same day. Dr Feiz is quick and knowlegable
PHILIP D P.
Submitted 04/26/18
I never have to wait and very professional
LAURIE J L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Excellent Office. Staff very friendly. Dr. Feiz explained everything to me.
ROBERT M D.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very professuonal
JO A S.
Submitted 04/21/18
Originally referred by my PCP for ophthalmology concerns, then followed Dr. Feiz to his new practice. Competent and compassionate, and supported by knowledgeable and friendly staff.
SMITA S.
Submitted 04/19/18
An excellent and empathetic doctor. I needed to see him in an emergency and he made time for me. I go to him even though his practice is an hour away! Very helpful and courteous office staff as well.
CYNTHIA M M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I’m very happy with Dr. Feiz and the results of my cataract surgery. Dr. Feiz is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and also to thoroughly explain the procedure. Dr. Feiz’s staff is also kind, caring and very thorough with appointments and paperwork. I would highly recommend Dr. Feiz.
PHILIP D P.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr Feiz takes time to answer all your questions.
JOAN M S.
Submitted 04/17/18
Everyone was very kind and considerate