Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

219 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A N.
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent
MARY S R.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was depressed when I got to Dr Feiz’s Office due to extreme pain in hip and pelvis. Dr Feiz is very positive and turned my doubts and fears into wonderful blessings. Soon we were laughing and I was enjoying my interaction with him!
NORMAN O.
Submitted 12/19/18
I had a cataract surgery done on my right eye by Dr. Feiz a week ago. Dr. Feiz did a very good job in about 30 minutes and I didn't feel any pain. I could watch TV on the same day of the operation. I'm ready to go for the same on my left eye. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz for cataract surgery.
KWOK Y C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good!
GLENN S.
Submitted 12/19/18
I always feel like I'm getting the best eye care anyone could ask for.
TRACY M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable and kind. Takes time to listen. The assistant was great also
JERRY G F.
Submitted 12/16/18
Very efficient and friendly doctor. Answers all our questions and encourages us to ask questions too.
ANNE M P.
Submitted 12/01/18
Friendly staff
JOHN F W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Highly competent and friendly technician, O.D. and M.D. and helpful optician
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 11/28/18
He listens and explains
NHE T N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice and professional and answers all my questions
DAVID A M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very happy with the care I have received....
MARK R R.
Submitted 10/27/18
My experience with Dr. Feiz has been a joy. He is professional, courteous, and it has been a pleasure to be in his care. I recently had cataract surgery and could not have asked for better results. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Feiz to family or friends.
JOHN H S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent explanations to any and all questions, and most of all, excellent tesults!
DONALD R M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Nice and courteous and very professional
VIRGINIA K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Feiz’s professionalism together with his caring , kind way are exceptional! Every word I use to describe my experience is carefully chosen. He has my confidence and trust for which I am very grateful. The surgical team he has gathered around him is well chosen. I plan to return to everyone for my other cataract as soon as this healing is complete. Thank you to one and all for making something potentially scary into a rewarding experience!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Feiz is very professional and explains everything he is performing and in going over the results he is open to any of a patient's questions. Can't ask for more than that from a doctor today. Many thanks Dr. Feiz. He also has a very professional staff in his office.
JULIO C R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very professional people, good service .
DOMENICA V.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Feiz treated my mother for cataracts and advised on a problem she had with her retina. He took the utmost best and quality care of her precious eyes and continued with several follow up visits to be sure things were progressing as they should. When we think of the large number of patients he sees, it is remarkable that he gives so much of his time to each one. I feel my mother was in the best of hands with Dr. Feiz!
DONNA A P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Feiz was wonderful. He explained what my cataract surgery would involve and that put me at ease. The result was just as I hoped it would be and I am so pleased. In my opinion Dr Feiz is the best and his staff in the office and at the surgery center very professional, kind, and knowledgeable.