Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

536 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAY O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain all the various tests I had taken. He answers all my questions and is very patient. I appreciate his friendly manner would highly recommend him.
ROSALIE D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Timely, pleasant and knowledgeable personnel, clean, COVID aware + precautions for healthy environment.
CHARLES L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent, efficient care
ANGELINE R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always good
RACHEL K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly and informative
JERRY A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, prompt service!!
GIRARD C P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Fantastic care.
CASSANDRA C G.
Submitted 07/17/21
The office was busy but The service was great. I like going to my eye doctor. Everyone was very professional and nice. I’m happy with the service which I received. Kudos to the doctor and his workers.
EUREKA D S.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a very good experience at eye care of east bay ,and I highly recommend they clinic to others thank you Dr Feitz for you great work GOD BLESS YOU and your staff.
DEIRDRE L G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Easy
STEVEN J B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Helpful and professional including the front desk
PARVIZ P.
Submitted 07/15/21
I am happy of Dr Feize He check my eyes very good.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Feiz and his staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. They take time to explain and answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr Feiz and office staff.
DANIEL S L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very friendly and efficiently run practice. My procedure, from diagnosis thru surgery thru full recovery, went exactly as planned and yielded the best results possible.
HIROKO M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Feiz is always good care for me I recommend to my friends.
ABRAHAM T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Every doctor i chose, i chose fez from all the doctors I went to because he was the best
WANDA H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleased with my visit . Thorough exam very friendly atmosphere
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are professional and thorough. They’ve always provided excellent care to my husband and me.
JOYCELYNN P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional, listened n professional..
NANCI P.
Submitted 06/26/21
This office team works well together and Dr Feiz helps me understand my eyes and what I need to do for them so I really understand before I leave. !!!!!!