Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

393 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA L T.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Feiz is super and th staff very helpful, they are keeping the office very safe and very clean.
JANET C R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Feiz is very courteous, but friendly and ready to explain, in an understandable way, any complex eye condition. I really appreciate him!
JOANNE S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Feiz and his staff are always attentive and courteous. Special kudos go to front desk person, Sylvia, who handles all of the surgery scheduling and follow-ups. Unfortunately, she is moving out of the area, but will still be working from home. I was pleased to hear that Dr. Feiz recognized an outstanding employee and is allowing her to continue with him. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz.
LAUREEN E K.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have seen Dr Feiz a couple of times and satisfied with each appt.. He wants to make sure you understand everything and answer any questions you have before you leave. He will be doing surgery in a couple of weeks and I feel comfortable with him doing it. I also feel comfortable because he did surgery on a friend of mine. Looking forward it
EDWARD W L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Prompt, Informative, Caring
SIRSSE D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Educated and experienced personal
DENNIS C C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Great appointment. Thank you all.
ANA L T.
Submitted 05/20/20
The office was so immaculate, I felt very safe being there.
RAYMOND A B.
Submitted 05/14/20
The visit was faster than normal, which was good. All of my questions were answered.
ANNABELLE T S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Am truly satisfied in my last visit with the staffs and the doctor himself.
PAMELA F B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had cataract surgery yesterday and all is well. Thank you
DAVID A M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Again very satisfied!
LAWRENCE O M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly.
JOSEPH P S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very professional and willing to take the time to answer all questions. The office is thoughtfully managed in view of the corona virus situation. Much appreciated.
MIRIAM N G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable
METE S.
Submitted 03/18/20
I find DR. Feiz a very meticulous eye surgeon who spends time to communicate and discuss all questions with his patients. He also maintains a very orderly and spotless office including a very professional staff.
CONNIE M F.
Submitted 03/10/20
I am sooo happy with Dr. Feiz. I would follow him where ever he goes. I followed him from Antioch and Walnut Creek is much further. He is gifted!
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good Staff. Great doctor.
JAMES A J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Feiz is obviously skilled, but he is also very personable. He fixed my cataract problem and, five years later, lasered film that had formed under my new lens, left and right eye. I can see clearly now (a Jimmy Cliff lyric).
EDWARD C C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Vahid Feiz is highly professional and soothing to ones ear. I would recommend him to anyone!