Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always pleasant and answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable.
STEPHEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
The staff and the Dr were very efficient and welcoming. The environment felt safe and comfortable. The professional services were excellent.
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Not fussy, yet effecient.
MIKE P Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Feiz and his entire staff are terrific. They provide professional, efficient, and personalized service. In addition, the office has excellent COVID-19 protocols that provide a very safe environment and peace of mind.
CAMILLE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; efficiently run office.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Very efficient and professional.
BRUCE S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I always highly respected Dr. Feiz's comments and clearly articulated analysis.
STANLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
GREAT
AMENEH T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I had an amazing experience with Dr Vahid. He was very attentive and caring and makes sure to use a combination of his expertise and patience. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was educated and comfortable.I wouldn’t choose any other Dr. and I am very grateful for him.
CHRISTOPHE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I continue to be impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Feiz' and his staff.
JOHN A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Feiz is very thorough in his examination. He gives good advice, does not push for having procedure (such as cataract surgery) done but only points out what might be needed, yet gives me the option as to whether or when to have it done, depending on how my sight is going. The one negative today was a very long wait in the reception area after dilation and I felt that the chairs were not sufficiently separated to comply with SD protocol. The staff, both the reception as well as the tech were super-friendly and competent.
DIANNA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Vahid Feiz, M.D. for several years and have always been very satisfied with my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Feiz to anyone who needs an eye specialist.
KATHLEEN E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Feiz provides professional eye care in a modern, well equipped office. His staff are thoughtful and kind. I have been a patient for several years and trust his judgment. My eyesight after cataract surgery is excellent.
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
To most of us eye surgery is like rocket science to Dr. Feiz it's just a walk in the park. I'm not qualified to critique the fineries of Opthalmology, all I know is that my vision in both eyes was declining and at the limit of what prescription glasses could improve. That's when Dr. Feiz opted for surgery on both of my eyes... One at a time, of course. So here I am post surgery, both eyes completed, totally amazed and in awe of my new visual world. No glasses needed to watch television, clarity and colors in superb detail, driving on the same roads as before but seeing trees, landscape, and skies like I haven't seen in 30 years... It's a whole new adventure and an extra pleasure driving. Driving at night is even more profound... It's hard to believe the difference... It's Ike night and day... Pardon the pun. With hindsight being 20/20, I don't know how I ever managed driving at night and living through it... I should have been arrested! LOL Yes, Thank you very much for Dr. Feiz's opthalmological skills, he's the best there is.
HENRY Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
very good
PATRICIA A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I was seen right away! I received excellent treatment.
STEVEN L T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
good
EMERLINA D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Service is good
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff was friendly and competent. I appreciated Dr. Feiz telling about his findings during the exam. I found the optometrist in the office knowledgeable and helpful
ELYSIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Feiz friendly and relatable. I would recommend them to anyone.