Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Feiz and his staff were thorough, efficient and showed that they care about their patients. I’m very grateful to be a patient at the Eye Care of East Bay office.
TIMOTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
GREAT DOCTOR !!
EDWARD W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Prompt, Clear explanations, Recommend
MIRIAM N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone is so polite and helpful. Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable, patient, and explains all your questions completely.
SOPHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
My cataract surgeries went well, better than expected, in fact with no post surgical complications.
BARBARA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Office is organized, appointments are on time. Dr. Feiz and his assistants are thoughtful, listen carefully to my concerns and provide answers to all my questions. You'll be in good hands.
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Had a great experience. Dr. Feiz is a wonderful doctor!
SHARON C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very pleasant experiences. Dr Feiz is very good.
NILDA GUERRERO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Much satisfied. Such an excellent doctor.
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
DR. Feiz is awesome! He provides you with all the information you need to make an accurate decision. He is a nice guy too, and a great surgeon. If you need an evaluation, I highly recommend him.
WANDA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience, starting with front office staff to the technicians and the through and informative vist with doctor
ARIF Y K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Feiz is a patient oriented person.He and his staff took care of my eye care needs with professional skill and care. I have been his patient for the last several years and thoroughly satisfied. If someone is looking for an experience eye doctor who cares for his patients then Dr. Feiz is the person backed by his talented team.
GENYOU H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly services!
BEVERLY A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Great
WILLIE M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
All of the staff had very Excellent bedside manner Very courtesy and the doctor very nice person With personality.
CHARLOTTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
As usual my appointment with Dr. Feiz was on time, examinations were performed with skill and complete consideration for my comfort.
MICHAEL K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Really appreciate Dr.Feiz’s detailed description of my exam.
CHERYL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Feiz and his entire staff are highly professional and warm people. They are efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
LAUREEN E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I like Dr. Feiz very much. Met him through a friend that is a patient as well. He has removed cataracts from both eyes and put in lenses . My eyes are really good now and I am happy. He is very nice, listens to your questions and has a sense of humor . Yes I would recommend him , also found some of my other friends go to him as well TY DR. Feiz
RONMEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Had a great experience