Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCELYNN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional, listened n professional..
NANCI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
This office team works well together and Dr Feiz helps me understand my eyes and what I need to do for them so I really understand before I leave. !!!!!!
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Feiz' office staff was very pleasant. I appreciate Dr. Feiz' descriptive and thorough explanation of my condition.
ANITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very courteous staff and Dr. Feiz takes the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him,
LISA D F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Visit was great!
STUART J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Great Doctor, great staff, excellent follow through. Thanks!
ELVIE F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
He’s still the best eye doctor that I ever had! Because he really care on he’s patients…
IMELDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Still the best eye doctor that I ever had!
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Feiz' office was clean, organized, and following CDC guidelines. His staff was friendly and professional.
CHARLES E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Testing and explanations met expectations
SIRSSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
They know their job thank me doctor and staff co-workers ❤️
STEVEN J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Professional, courteous knowledgeable and on time
ALFRED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
5 stars, staff was not only friendly, but also very efficient. Dr. Feiz made me always feel at ease.
GEORGE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Exam done went great
LYNDA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone in the office is personable and professional. Dr. Feiz is patient and kind and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer questions, so the patient leaves with a good understanding.
DAWN A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always perfect, Dr. Feiz is great
MARY S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very knowledgeable
MARY S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always professional
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional
STANLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Organized, friendly, and competent service.