Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Feiz was thorough & professional. With a great bedside manner, it was comforting being able to ask him questions and he explained things really easy for me to understand. Feels great to have your eyes fully examined. Thank you to everyone at Eye Care of East Bay for making my experience great!
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone in the office helped me each step of the way while there. I am hearing impaired and read lips. Extra kindness was shown to me. Thank you
ANGELINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Ive been very happy with Dr. FAIZ. I ALSO LIKE HIS STAFF. They are very proffesional and polite. I really am impressed with the fact that Dr. FAIZ DOESNT PUSH HIS SERVICES FOR PROFIT. HE ENCOURAGES ME TO WAIT FOR ANOTHER SURGERY.
LAWRENCE O M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional, thorough and friendly. Very positive attitude with knowledgeable and friendly staff. A+
BETTY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Pleasant visit!
ON S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr.Feiz is a wonderful doctor, my eye surgery is well done, thanks Dr.Feiz.
LIZA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Best eye care professionals. Thank you.
LINDA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional and through as always.
CORALIE S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
The doctors were prompt, and gave an in depth examination.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Jimin Lee, OD instills confidence in her expertise, kind & efficient. you will not find a more capable optometrist.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Vahid Feiz, MD Opthamologist, is the expert in his field. He is trustworthy, kind, his calm demeanor and wit, makes doctor visit very pleasant. Most of all, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain his diagnosis clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz; you will not find a better Opthamologist.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Vahid Feiz, MD Opthamologist, is the expert in his field. He is trustworthy, kind, his calm demeanor and wit, makes doctor visit very pleasant. Most of all, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain his diagnosis clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz; you will not find a better Opthamologist.
TINA S O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are always professional and very attentive. They have a good system—all staff members are on point.
DOROTHY L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The office is very well run and efficient. Dr. Feiz answers questions, and explains things very well.
ZANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Feiz provided clear explanations. All of my concerns were addressed and I understood the procedures and care I received. I felt well cared for.
NILDA GUERRERO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Satisfied and excellent job Dr. Vahid Feiz
KASI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Prompt, efficient, caring, and courteous, just the way a doctor’s office should treat their patients. Happy camper... Definitely recommend Dr. Feiz.
PATTIANN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Informative and efficient
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Enjoyable experience. I didn’t feel like I was rushed and Dr. Feiz was very attentive and helpful, answering my questions.
JAIMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Opening the door that led from the hallway into the office suite, I was suprised to see huge plastic sheets suspended from the ceiling separating rows of chairs in the waiting room. This was a creative means of enforced social distancing in case there was a large number of patients. However, the waiting room contained only one or two other people. I was given a patient information form to complete, which took about 10 minutes. Shortly thereafter, I was called back to an exam room for some preliminary eye tests in preparation for my meeting Dr. Feiz. He examined me and suggested that the office's optometrist perform a refraction. All was accomplished in a timely manner including scheduling for surgery (via a video tablet). My visit was pleasant and inspired confidence in receiving care from Dr. Feiz and his office personnel.