Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Speedy service. Very confident Dr Feiz is very knowledgeable.
BETTY N T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Feiz is kind, honest & helpful in his treatment of my eyes. The technician who operated the peripheral view test machine knock the machine on my left cheeks 3 times, then she clamp the chin pad so tight that hurt me badly. A scary encounter:( Dr Feiz has addressed my complaint immediately. Glad he did.
KAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain all the various tests I had taken. He answers all my questions and is very patient. I appreciate his friendly manner would highly recommend him.
ROSALIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Timely, pleasant and knowledgeable personnel, clean, COVID aware + precautions for healthy environment.
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent, efficient care
ANGELINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always good
RACHEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly and informative
JERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, prompt service!!
GIRARD C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Fantastic care.
CASSANDRA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
The office was busy but The service was great. I like going to my eye doctor. Everyone was very professional and nice. I’m happy with the service which I received. Kudos to the doctor and his workers.
EUREKA D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a very good experience at eye care of east bay ,and I highly recommend they clinic to others thank you Dr Feitz for you great work GOD BLESS YOU and your staff.
DEIRDRE L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Easy
STEVEN J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Helpful and professional including the front desk
PARVIZ P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I am happy of Dr Feize He check my eyes very good.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Feiz and his staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. They take time to explain and answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr Feiz and office staff.
DANIEL S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very friendly and efficiently run practice. My procedure, from diagnosis thru surgery thru full recovery, went exactly as planned and yielded the best results possible.
HIROKO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Feiz is always good care for me I recommend to my friends.
ABRAHAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Every doctor i chose, i chose fez from all the doctors I went to because he was the best
WANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleased with my visit . Thorough exam very friendly atmosphere
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are professional and thorough. They’ve always provided excellent care to my husband and me.