Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1367 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GOPALA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
My eyes were tested and Dr. Feiz and the staff were very courteous and helpful.
JOE J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Caring, professional, skilled…
FRANK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience.
CHAE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent service and professional staffs
JAMES L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Courteous and timely
CHASE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Office staff was very friendly. Dr Feiz was thorough and listened to my questions and concerns. Overall a very good experience.
ELEANOR J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Feiz is my favorite doctor of all the doctors I have to visit due to my age. He is so caring as well as his staff and I appreciate him more than any other doctor that I am connected with.
ERLAN S B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient and thorough. Discussed choices for ongoing medication.
SEPIDEH Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
PATRICK F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Easy, professional with the patient in mind at all times.
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor Feiz is extremely competent and professional, I trust him. His office staff is pleasant and informed. I feel comfortable with this practice.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Thorough, efficient and lovely group.
DIANNA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional and a good experience.
ERIKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Fantastic and caring doctor. Thank you!
PRISCILLA T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Feiz is the one I trust. His staff are also the best team players.
JOANNE F D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff and Doctors are Great!
WILLIAM D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfying
MARIA C J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Staff friendly, Dr Feiz easy to talk with and very thorough.
DORA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good office. Easy to talk to and answers any questions.
ROBERT E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Feiz takes time to listen and talk with me. My issues are a little out of ordinary, but he give me great advice.