Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great dr and staff Dr Feiz the best
NANCY A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always know that the staff and the Doctor are efficient and a pleasure to see,in and out with no delays
ANDREA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Feiz and his staff have always provided quality eye care to me.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Efficient, welcome, pleasant, timely. A good experience.
Houda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
JIMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Polite and friendly .works keep on time. Patient feels comfortable.
ROBERT O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good 3 stars
LESLIE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Feiz gave me a thorough evaluation and explained my condition clearly. His staff was very helpful with both checking in and making my next appointment.
DOUGLAS A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Prompt and care was expert
ADA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I am more than happy with Dr. Feiz and all the personal that works with him.
WINSON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
25 minutes waiting but otherwise excellent.
David A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
There were no problems.
ALICE D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always satisfied.
DAWN A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Perfect
JOHANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
I've been told for years that I have cataracts, slowly progressing. Finally I noticed that it was hard to keep my "glasses" clean, and it was time to get them out. Dr. Feiz did the first one, and it went well. He was attentive to my fears and my legitimate concerns, and suggested ways to work around them. So far, all is well with the first eye, and the second one is scheduled.
JEFFERY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great organization of work. Seen by three, all cheerful and professional.
BEVERLY A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
PAID FOR OFFICE VISIT EYE EXAM AND I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO PAY $65.00 EXTRA FOR THE NEW CHANGED PRESCRIPTION FOR GLASSES. THAT IS A RIP OFF AND A PATIENT GOUGE. NEEDS TO BE CHANGED FOR SENIORS.
JUDITH L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very informative. Thank you.
LINDA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
A superb office and excellent experience!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Vaiz and his staff were not only very professional, but also extremely nice! Great.