Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1367 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARNETRIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I did not receive my initial paper work in the mail before my 1st visit. However, I learned something new about my vision that I didn't know previously. I am pleased too know there is a hopeful outcome for my vision.
DAVID J W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Wait to see the doctor was a little long
CLAIRE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The only negative is that I had to wait more than an hour to be taken into the exam room. An appointment that could have been over in less than an hour took 2 hours! Doctor and staff are nice, friendly and professional.
LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I highly recommend Dr. Feiz. He is a very capable surgeon.
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good as always
RICHARD J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Feiz is an excellent Opthamologist and Ocular Surgeon, he's very thorough and willing to send you to another eye specialist in a field he doesn't have the expertise in for further examination when he doesn't have the answer he's looking for. In trying to resolve a problem with my left eye he sent me to a Retina Specialist that determined my retina was fine. When the Retina Specialist examined my right eye it she found that I had a torn Retina which was repaired with laser surgery a couple weeks later. I'm very luck to have the eye care that I'm getting with Dr. Feiz. He's also very personable and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz... You'll be in good hands.
DINAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Urgent eye care and exam after exposure to a laser light causing a bright blind spot. Everyone was supportive and responded amazingly. I was fit in for a visit the same day!! Dr. Feiz was wonderful and explained everything and reassured me my eye would be fine.
BARBARA B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very efficient, competent staff.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great dr and staff Dr Feiz the best
NANCY A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always know that the staff and the Doctor are efficient and a pleasure to see,in and out with no delays
ANDREA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Feiz and his staff have always provided quality eye care to me.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Efficient, welcome, pleasant, timely. A good experience.
Houda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
JIMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Polite and friendly .works keep on time. Patient feels comfortable.
ROBERT O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good 3 stars
LESLIE M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Feiz gave me a thorough evaluation and explained my condition clearly. His staff was very helpful with both checking in and making my next appointment.
DOUGLAS A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Prompt and care was expert
ADA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I am more than happy with Dr. Feiz and all the personal that works with him.
WINSON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
25 minutes waiting but otherwise excellent.