Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RADY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
After many years, other doctors can't diagnose what my eyes cause. Dr. Feiz tell me caused my eyes. Thx you
CHARLOTTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Informative, pleasant personnel, Dr. Vahid Feiz M.D. is personable and takes the time to explain all options but without pressure as to what option to go with. Thorough which is a major plus.
GEORGE R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Grate as all ways
JUANA T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Feiz is great. He takes his time to explain thoroughly everything about your condition and questions that you have. A practice I would recommend to anybody.
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
MD very professional and knowledgeable and explained everything in a clear manner
BRUCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr FEIZ is very easy to talk to, explains everything in plain language and thorough.
CARL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Experience was good.
ANNA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I appreciate Dr. Feiz’s thoroughness in explaining the tests performed and the results.
DEBORA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Always thorough and pleasant. Staff is efficient and helpful.
EMMANUEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent service and welcoming staff
ROBERT D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was a delight to have a great doctor examine you and explain everything to you
DANIEL L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Had cataract surgery and lens replacement in both eyes about 6 months ago. Could not be more pleased with results. My last checkup I had 20/20 vision and I am really enjoying my life without glasses and clear vision. Dr. Feiz is very professional, thorough and always complimentary. Dr. Feiz has my highest recommendation and confidence.
MILDRED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Feiz was very good on diagnosing my eye problem, and going back for a follow up in a month!
RAUL A D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Fine
GREGORY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and efficient, even though they were very busy. It was very crowed but may have had do with the time of my appt.. Must mean your doing a great job. Thank you. Greg
LYNDA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly, professional and punctual service from the receptionists to the doctor - class act medical practice!
KARAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
very professional courteous
XIOMARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone kindly and professional.
CATHERINE A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
All were helpful and friendly
GLENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
It was a pleasant experience all the way through. Everyone was extremely competent.