Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1229 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1229 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
My wife and I has been seeing Dr. Feiz for a long time. We enjoy visiting his office with great staff and clean environment. Dr. Feiz is an expertise in his field that he cared about our health and his suggestion was right on. We felt very comfortable talking with him that we always leaving his office with a big smile. Thank you. ~~ Fred Chin~~
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Feiz is courteous and provides excellent eye cares for me for years.
CHRISTINE Z C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
The Dr was thorough and explained very well.
KIMBERLY A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
The doctor and staff are friendly and professional. Great visits always.
STUART J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Professional staff, great doctor
JAKOVAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Fast and qualified service
ELIZABETH L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I set an appointment but waited long time, the appointment took more than hour. I am happy with Dr Fahid not the previous Dr who did the exam, took a while to see me I waited in the rm for a while....
FRANK A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Another great experience . Thanks for the excellent care.
ANNE M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Feiz and with each person on his staff today. Very efficient and extremely caring and gentle. The doctors explained every step they were taking - my questions were answered thoroughly - and the overall experience was a perfect “10” from Starr to finish.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I'm two weeks past my second cataract surgery, and very pleased with the outcome.
NORMAN P N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Always appreciate customary informative consultations!
LUCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent service, doctor and staff are great
SHAHMARDAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Great
DENNIS J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Professionalism and skill combined.
MARYBETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Staff is great.
HOUDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Completely satisfied Thank you so much
KATHLEEN D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Friendly knowledgable peolpe.
SADRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Timely appointment and professional.
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very organized. No long waits. In and out with all my questions answered.
DOUGLAS H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Had both of my cataract surgeries performed by Dr Feiz. His calm, easier going and conservative style put me at ease. Highly recommended !!!