Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMENEH T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I am so happy with doctor Feiz and his staff. That are so nice and respectful.
MARCELLA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Efficient staff
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent, to both the MD, front office, back office personnel
CHERI L E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Feiz is professional and very knowledgeable. He explains things in a way that people without medical training can understand. I am so happy I found him.
CURTIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Top notch! Very professional!
ROBERT L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Feiz and his staff are always on the ball and try to stay on schedule. They are friendly and professional and I trust Dr. Feiz with my eyes after 10 years of excellent care following a traumatic injury.
DAVID J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff and Dr. Feiz describes procedures completely and is an excellent eye care professional.
LEV Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff and doctor was very good and professional.
PRISCILLA T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Feiz is always there for his patients. Even in a short notice he made time to see me as I had requested.
JAMES L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Caring
ADRIAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
EDDIE R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
As always...excellent.
ROSA I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great doctor
ALEXANDER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
It's been one year since my Lasik surgery with Dr. Feiz and I'm happy to say that my vision is better than 20/20 now! I really appreciate all the great work that Dr. Feiz and his team did, it's amazing not to have to deal with contacts and glasses every day!
SACHIKO H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Is skillful and Everything went well but I think for old people like me need more explanation, you have to read very carefully every page.
PATRICIA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent patient care and service…..every time!
MICHAEL S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Staff are extremely pleasant. I am very happy with the care I get from Dr. Faiz.
HOUSHANG N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional and very busy doctor. Price was higher than other places I checked.
JULIO C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Feiz is excellent and very professional.
PATRICE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience with Dr. Feiz has been excellent. I find him highly knowledgeable, personable, and skillful as a surgeon. My first cataract surgery went very well. I have no reason to go elsewhere because his work is second to none.