Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANINE L B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/18
The doctor was very pleasant and I have hope to preserve my vision.
STANLEY J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Beautiful facilities, new equipment, pleasant front desk. Efficient technicians, wonderful doctor.....
LYDIA G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Great staff knew my name only the second time I was there.They are very sweet and gentle with my mother in law. Thank you
NATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Quick, friendly and effective service!
BONNIE J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Feiz has been very helpful in explaining the surgery & l ok ng term recovery to me. So much has changed since my previous cataract surgery. He is encouraging & positive. The staff is very competent & carkng.
THOMAS W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Once again, the visit was on schedule, very professional and thorough.
LISA C A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Very kind, helpful and personable doctors — and staff!
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/18
So appreciate the care and of course the amazing results of my cataract surgery with Dr. Feiz.
NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Always good to leave feeling my eyes are in good condition and in good hands.
JERRY G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Very good doctor who answers all of our questions and concerns.
CAROLINE H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
It was really wonderful to have sharp vision again in my left eye!
STEVEN D B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Very good
MELISSA E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr Feiz is Very professional and can be trusted to answer concerns and questions. Quite thorough in his exam. This also applies to the optometrist Dr Lee. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful.
JAMES L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Professional & personalized care by, not only the Doctors, but the admin staff as well. One of the best managed-care experiences I have received in a long time. Thank you.
JUDITH J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
I went to see Dr. Feiz because one of my eyes has been warm and watering a lot after an injury to that area of my face. Dr. Feiz thoroughly examined the eye and put my worries to rest. He's the best.
CYNTHIA K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Was called in on time and left in less than an hour. Great visit with all my questions answered.
VINCENT G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
My fuzzy vision returned to 20/20 after cataract surgery thanks to Dr. Feiz. The procedure and recovery went just as he said they would. I would confidently refer anyone to this practice.
JAMES M F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Good experience
AGNELLO F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Very nice and professional
SAUL A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Exelent