Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Vaiz and his staff were not only very professional, but also extremely nice! Great.
HARVEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Feiz and his staff are efficient and professional. During my pre-op exam for my upcoming cataract surgery, options were carefully explained, and I was well guided through the requisite forms.
JAMES T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Feiz is very knowledgeable on all related eye issues
SONNA A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Feiz and his staff are always nice and professional
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful doctor and staff!
GERALD T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Bren and Dr Feiz are first rate
MIKE P Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Feiz has treated me over several years, and he as well as the office staff have always been pleasant, professional, and responsive. Bravo!
BEVERLY A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Alway great
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Feiz is a very knowledgeable and thorough Opthalmologist, I'm blessed to have him. Everyone in his office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee is an asset to Dr. Feiz's practice, she is also skilled and knowledgeable. I feel confident that I'm getting the best eye care in the Bay Area.
ROSALIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Pleasant and professional personnel. Surgical Procedure well explained.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleasant and professional
HENRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
The exams are through. The visits are in a good time period where he doesn’t just schedule you every 3 months when it can be 6 months.
GOPALA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
My eyes were tested and Dr. Feiz and the staff were very courteous and helpful.
JOE J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Caring, professional, skilled…
FRANK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a great experience.
CHAE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent service and professional staffs
JAMES L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Courteous and timely
CHASE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Office staff was very friendly. Dr Feiz was thorough and listened to my questions and concerns. Overall a very good experience.
ELEANOR J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Feiz is my favorite doctor of all the doctors I have to visit due to my age. He is so caring as well as his staff and I appreciate him more than any other doctor that I am connected with.
ERLAN S B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient and thorough. Discussed choices for ongoing medication.