Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
933 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 933 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY J M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Feiz is a 5 star doctor
LINDA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Feiz has performed two cataract removals for me. I have been very pleased with the office staff and Dr Feiz is very good about answering questions. I have already referred a friend
JULIE A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Feiz is a wonderful doctor who is very thorough in his explanations of any eye issues you may have. His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you to all!
NANCY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Feiz is a great doctor. He summarized my situation in a way I understood. I recommend him highly.
TANYA R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Very knowledgeable and caring.
YOLANDA MARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Feiz is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He fully explains all procedures and options as well as freely answers any questions you may have in order to make an informed decision for the best possible outcomes.
LLOYD W E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Feiz gets an A+ from me. He has always taken the time to answer my questions although I am sure there were times when the question was trivial or the answer was obvious. Dr Feiz has always been concerned with my well-being and seems to take the health of my vision as a personal goal of his. He is a great doctor and a great person.
EARL J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Very kind, personable, and informative
KELLI A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Frizzy is so thorough and great with my twin daughters.
MARILYN H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vahid Feiz for several years and we are very pleased with his manner and professionalism. I just had my second cataract done by him and it has been truly amazing! I can see well again. He is a doctor that you can put your trust in. Thank you Dr. Feiz
L M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Faiz is skilled, intelligent and kind - just the right combination for a doctor.
OZAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
As usual, Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are caring, professional, informative, and friendly.
JOY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I feel I’m in good hands!
EDWARD A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I am very happy with my surgery Thank you Dr Feiz
JOHN A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent
MARY S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
I was depressed when I got to Dr Feiz’s Office due to extreme pain in hip and pelvis. Dr Feiz is very positive and turned my doubts and fears into wonderful blessings. Soon we were laughing and I was enjoying my interaction with him!
NORMAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
I had a cataract surgery done on my right eye by Dr. Feiz a week ago. Dr. Feiz did a very good job in about 30 minutes and I didn't feel any pain. I could watch TV on the same day of the operation. I'm ready to go for the same on my left eye. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz for cataract surgery.
KWOK Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Very good!
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
I always feel like I'm getting the best eye care anyone could ask for.
TRACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Very knowledgeable and kind. Takes time to listen. The assistant was great also