Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

536 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Thorough, efficient and lovely group.
DIANNA L S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always professional and a good experience.
ERIKA S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fantastic and caring doctor. Thank you!
PRISCILLA T W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Feiz is the one I trust. His staff are also the best team players.
JOANNE F D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff and Doctors are Great!
WILLIAM D H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfying
MARIA C J.
Submitted 08/29/21
Staff friendly, Dr Feiz easy to talk with and very thorough.
DORA B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good office. Easy to talk to and answers any questions.
ROBERT E O.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Feiz takes time to listen and talk with me. My issues are a little out of ordinary, but he give me great advice.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 08/25/21
As always, was seen in a timely manner by courteous staff and treated in a caring manner by Dr. Feiz.
ROBERTO O.
Submitted 08/21/21
NORA E L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always appreciate the staff. Especially today with the visual acuity test, knowing how much longer each eye had left to test!
MARIE G C.
Submitted 08/13/21
The front desk ladies are all very nice and very professional. Dr Feiz is such a great caring Dr. I never feel rushed with him. He answers all my questions so I can understand them. Thank you to everyone!!
TARYN H.
Submitted 08/13/21
My eyes are healthy and I have 20/20 vision since having cataract surgery. Dr Feiz is excellent and I would highly recommend him. I’m grateful for the gift of fantastic vision every morning that I wake up.
NELLIE H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Feiz is superb! He explains each step and findings as he does a comprehensive eye exam. Very patient and npt rushed. Extremely courteous staff and very pleasant reception area.
LESLIE H R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always excellent!
ROBERT L G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Prompt, friendly and professional as always.
LUDA B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional
CATHERINE M P.
Submitted 08/01/21
Speedy service. Very confident Dr Feiz is very knowledgeable.
BETTY N T.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Feiz is kind, honest & helpful in his treatment of my eyes. The technician who operated the peripheral view test machine knock the machine on my left cheeks 3 times, then she clamp the chin pad so tight that hurt me badly. A scary encounter:( Dr Feiz has addressed my complaint immediately. Glad he did.