Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

183 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Feiz is very professional and explains everything he is performing and in going over the results he is open to any of a patient's questions. Can't ask for more than that from a doctor today. Many thanks Dr. Feiz. He also has a very professional staff in his office.
JULIO C R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very professional people, good service .
DOMENICA V.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Feiz treated my mother for cataracts and advised on a problem she had with her retina. He took the utmost best and quality care of her precious eyes and continued with several follow up visits to be sure things were progressing as they should. When we think of the large number of patients he sees, it is remarkable that he gives so much of his time to each one. I feel my mother was in the best of hands with Dr. Feiz!
DONNA A P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Feiz was wonderful. He explained what my cataract surgery would involve and that put me at ease. The result was just as I hoped it would be and I am so pleased. In my opinion Dr Feiz is the best and his staff in the office and at the surgery center very professional, kind, and knowledgeable.
DONNA G B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Results and explanations are excellent. Having other cataract removed in 4 months.
GEORGE A S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent treatment for my cataract surgery that was performed in a very professional manner with special attention to my concerns.
HERMAN SA F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very professional staff and nurses
PAUL M C.
Submitted 10/11/18
The staff is very helpful and the facilities are excellent, Dr Feiz goes out of his way to be helpful and answer all your questions, five stars!!
KAREN A R.
Submitted 10/06/18
Went on a Friday afternoon, which isn’t busy, so wait was minimal.
BETTY N T.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Feiz is kind, gentle, funny, knowledgeable, & trustworthy. He is patient to nudge me to switching to daily disposable lens. He is empathetic to clearly explain about cataract.
Verona O.
Submitted 10/03/18
I visit Dr. Feiz once/year for a diabetic eye exam. He's great! He's very thorough, friendly and has a nice sense of humor. His front office people and technicians are also very good.
EMERSON C M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Cataract surgery is working. At this time I have alternating monocular vision at every distance. The eye operated on has lost the yellow cast.
JEANNE L R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Friendly and informative doctor, felt I was in very good hands.
ROBERT E H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Am highly satisfied with Dr Feiz so far. I haven't had the cataract surgery yet, but Dr Feiz has taken the time to explain the process in a way I can understand, and he has patiently answered all my questions. I have high confidence in him and I believe the surgery will go smoothly..
BETTE A F.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always professional and capable.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very satisfied with Dr Feiz
DEBRA S T.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent care
ELAINE T B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very informative
RONALD R J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent
RONALD R J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good