Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Feiz is always attentive to my concerns. I appreciate that very much
RONALD E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Good, competent and friendly
ROSSANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Feiz is very thorough with his exams. He is knowledgeable and very good at answering all my questions and addressing any concerns.
JOHN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Excellent as always.
KAREN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Efficient. Upcoming procedure was explained in an easy to understand manner.
BENEDICT J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very helpful and friendly.
GAYLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Every visit with Dr. Feiz is a positive experience. His office is very thorough and friendly. Dr. Feiz is very patient, open and explains everything very clearly. He did my cataract surgery years ago and I've never been happier with my eye site. I would highly recommend him.
EDGARDO A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Excellent care
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Feiz for 12 years. I feel very confident in his assessment of my vision issues. He explains everything and is very patient. He performed a cataract surgery in 2020 which went quite well. And I’m currently scheduled for another in a couple of months.. His office offers both optometrist and optician.
STEPHEN P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great!!
ALICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Feiz was wonderful, knowledgeable and I will definitely go back to see him
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great office and staff! Really value Dr Vahid Feiz: his knowledge, his clear information, his compassion and his skill! All aspects!
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Feiz is an excellent doctor and so very kind. You will receive exceptional care. The front desk is very accommodating and friendly. I had to cancel an appointment and when I tried to reschedule it was going to be several months before I got an appointment. They suggested coming in for two separate visits to be seen sooner and explained it would be billed as one visit. So nice of them
PHONTY O G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Outstanding doctor. Dr. Feiz is awesome.
REGINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very thorough and I was in and out of the office in an hour!
ROBERT S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent service and top flight medical analysis and care. Thoughtful explanations delivered sincerely.
KURT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Wonderful doctor!
LYNDA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
The Eye Care office is one of the best in my opinion. The staff is friendly and professional, highly trained and I always feel I am in good hands. Dr. Feiz is very kind and always explains to me what is going on with my eyes and gives recommendations. I can’t say enough good things about this office - everyone is great!
GRACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
DR Feiz very knowledgeable, thorough, patient and willing spend time with patient. The office is neat and clean, the staff are friendly and efficient, passed on patient’s previous information to Dr Feiz for comparison. Waiting time is reasonable.
CHRISTOPHER S Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great