Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

393 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE S F.
Submitted 09/09/20
I always highly respected Dr. Feiz's comments and clearly articulated analysis.
STANLEY W.
Submitted 09/02/20
GREAT
AMENEH T S.
Submitted 09/01/20
I had an amazing experience with Dr Vahid. He was very attentive and caring and makes sure to use a combination of his expertise and patience. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was educated and comfortable.I wouldn’t choose any other Dr. and I am very grateful for him.
CHRISTOPHE M H.
Submitted 08/28/20
I continue to be impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Feiz' and his staff.
JOHN A S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Feiz is very thorough in his examination. He gives good advice, does not push for having procedure (such as cataract surgery) done but only points out what might be needed, yet gives me the option as to whether or when to have it done, depending on how my sight is going. The one negative today was a very long wait in the reception area after dilation and I felt that the chairs were not sufficiently separated to comply with SD protocol. The staff, both the reception as well as the tech were super-friendly and competent.
DIANNA L S.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Vahid Feiz, M.D. for several years and have always been very satisfied with my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Feiz to anyone who needs an eye specialist.
KATHLEEN E R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Feiz provides professional eye care in a modern, well equipped office. His staff are thoughtful and kind. I have been a patient for several years and trust his judgment. My eyesight after cataract surgery is excellent.
GLENN S.
Submitted 08/24/20
To most of us eye surgery is like rocket science to Dr. Feiz it's just a walk in the park. I'm not qualified to critique the fineries of Opthalmology, all I know is that my vision in both eyes was declining and at the limit of what prescription glasses could improve. That's when Dr. Feiz opted for surgery on both of my eyes... One at a time, of course. So here I am post surgery, both eyes completed, totally amazed and in awe of my new visual world. No glasses needed to watch television, clarity and colors in superb detail, driving on the same roads as before but seeing trees, landscape, and skies like I haven't seen in 30 years... It's a whole new adventure and an extra pleasure driving. Driving at night is even more profound... It's hard to believe the difference... It's Ike night and day... Pardon the pun. With hindsight being 20/20, I don't know how I ever managed driving at night and living through it... I should have been arrested! LOL Yes, Thank you very much for Dr. Feiz's opthalmological skills, he's the best there is.
HENRY Y C.
Submitted 08/21/20
very good
PATRICIA A B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I was seen right away! I received excellent treatment.
STEVEN L T.
Submitted 08/05/20
good
EMERLINA D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Service is good
SUSAN D.
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff was friendly and competent. I appreciated Dr. Feiz telling about his findings during the exam. I found the optometrist in the office knowledgeable and helpful
ELYSIA W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Feiz friendly and relatable. I would recommend them to anyone.
PATRICIA Z.
Submitted 07/29/20
A terrific office. Everyone always friendly and has a smile for you when you visit. Excellent Dr. and staff.
Betty T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Jimin Lee is competent & knowledgeable. I feel I am under the best eye care with her expertise.
Betty T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Vahid Feiz, MD Opthamologist, is the expert in his field. He is trustworthy, kind, his calm demeanor and wit, makes doctor visit very pleasant. Most of all, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain his diagnosis clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz; you will not find a better Opthamologist.
GRACE W C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Office is well prepared for this pandemic, Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are both answered my question patiently.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Visit and tests were done professionally and in a timely manner.
PAMELA F B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Feiz has taken great care of my eyes! I’ve had a cataract in each eye. One thing I especially appreciated was him talking to me during the surgery. I was a bit nervous and his positive comments made me relax. Thank you!