Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
It was a pleasant experience all the way through. Everyone was extremely competent.
NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Cautionary check cause of burst blood vessel in left eye because I have Glaucoma. Dr. Feiz checked cornea condition and eye pressure and confirmed not related to glaucoma. Suggested I just wait for the redness to dissipate, which my be several weeks, but I was relieved and grateful for his diagnosis.
MARVIN A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Good
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always very professional - I look forward to my visits each year -
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Feiz and staff give you top notch friendly service for your eye care needs in a timely fashion.
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone was super nice to my 91 year old dad. They took their time and explained things and yet moved us along quickly.
MARILYN S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been a client for several years and am always pleased with the time and attention. Dr Feiz and his associates give me.
JOHN A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr Feiz is professional, thorough, yet personal and friendly. He did cataract surgery on my left eye and, so far, I feel it has improved the vision in that eye but will verify when I get the new glasses as prescribed by his associate, Dr. Lee.
AVIS B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Feiz takes excellent care before, during, and after surgery
SACHIKO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The operation went very well and easily, no pain, no complications.
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
FARAMARZ F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Good service and on time
ARNETRIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I did not receive my initial paper work in the mail before my 1st visit. However, I learned something new about my vision that I didn't know previously. I am pleased too know there is a hopeful outcome for my vision.
DAVID J W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Wait to see the doctor was a little long
CLAIRE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The only negative is that I had to wait more than an hour to be taken into the exam room. An appointment that could have been over in less than an hour took 2 hours! Doctor and staff are nice, friendly and professional.
LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I highly recommend Dr. Feiz. He is a very capable surgeon.
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good as always
RICHARD J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional
GLENN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Feiz is an excellent Opthamologist and Ocular Surgeon, he's very thorough and willing to send you to another eye specialist in a field he doesn't have the expertise in for further examination when he doesn't have the answer he's looking for. In trying to resolve a problem with my left eye he sent me to a Retina Specialist that determined my retina was fine. When the Retina Specialist examined my right eye it she found that I had a torn Retina which was repaired with laser surgery a couple weeks later. I'm very luck to have the eye care that I'm getting with Dr. Feiz. He's also very personable and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz... You'll be in good hands.
DINAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Urgent eye care and exam after exposure to a laser light causing a bright blind spot. Everyone was supportive and responded amazingly. I was fit in for a visit the same day!! Dr. Feiz was wonderful and explained everything and reassured me my eye would be fine.