Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience Looking forward for a long lasting sight improvement
HENRY Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good and very professional
KELLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I received very good and thorough care.
MICHAEL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Efficient service good doctor care.
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment at one, no waiting. Two assistants very courteous and professional. Doctor did his checking and let me know what he was doing and told me the results of each check.
NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thorough and responsive to my care. All staff operate at a high degree of preparedness, and Dr. Feiz instills confidence I am receiving outstanding attention.
CASSANDRA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Exacellant service
ANN L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good service
CATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly staff & I really liked Dr. Feiz! Very professional & kind!
HELENA R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was ok, except for the waiting to take the picture
Adele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I've been going to Dr. Feiz for years, his office staff is very polite they listen to your concerns an work on finding what they can do to fix it.
ARTHUR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
As always the medical staff and Doctors manifest excellent patient care
RICHARD W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Feiz and his help always takes good care of me.
VICKI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
So friendly and easy to discuss my concerns with Dr Feiz . Great experience choosing eye ware and informative . *****
JUDITH A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very good I am satisfied with his experience and his manner explaining what is going with my eyes
FABIENNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Knowledgeable Efficient on time
FRANCISCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Feiz is a very good doctor. Efficient and caring.
IONE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I felt confident, and happy to be in the care of a wonderful, very knowledgeable and patient Dr.
MELODIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Vahid Feiz and his team for Lasik Eye Surgery. They were very professional and kept me at ease throughout the entire process of my Lasik surgery. I am so happy with my results. Thank you!
Patrice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
He, Dr. Feiz, is the very best in all opthalmologist categories!