Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
933 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 933 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNE L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, felt Dr Feiz was helpful and wanting to work with me.
CYNTHIA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Made feel I was cared for and all my worries were addressed. Thorough, courteous and efficient.
GIRARD C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Always first class.
THOMAS W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
My surgery was much easier and more comfortable than I anticipated. I was constantly aware of the process as it happened. The doctors and other medical staff were all pleasant and supportive.
DOROTHY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Great doctor who cares about you
ERLAN S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Thorough and friendly.
RENE K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Feiz is awesome!!
HENRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
all good
PRISCILLA T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional, great doctor and I am happy with Dr. Feiz.
MUKHTAR A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing from check in to clinical. Great front desk and clinical support staff. Dr Vahid is amazing ophthalmologist with all state of art diagnostic tools
JOYCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Great treatment
Ron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Wonderful
Ron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Frederick And Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
MY wife and I both had our eyes prescriptions with Dr. Lee in the past with California Eye Clinic. We were happy that Dr. Lee had joined Dr. Feiz to his new office in Walnut Creek. Dr. Lee is very knowledge in her field that every prescriptions she written for us were accurate. She is friendly and we're very comfortable in talking with her. Thank you.
Frederick & Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
My wife and I followed Dr. Feiz from California Eye Clinic to his new office in Walnut Creek. His office enviroment is clean and comfortable and has a great group of staff that were very helpful. Dr. Feiz performed 2 Cataract surgeries on my wife and her vision is much improved. He is very concerned of my vision as well and had continued monitor to ensured it will not get worse, we considered Dr. Feiz a wonderful doctor with excellent knowledge in his field. We feel very comfortable in talking with him and his advices are well taken. We certainly will recommend our family and friends to Dr. Feiz and we look forward in our next appointment with him. Thank you.
YEVGENIYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Good
OSKAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Good
MEHRANGIZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Everything was very professionally done
ELIZABETH N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
He explained it great
ELISABETH P R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Everything was very satisfactory.