Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
933 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 933 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MORGAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I researched based on reviews. I decided to set up an appointment for my daughter a minor to see Dr. Feiz. I was extremely impressed how knowledgeable he is. He evaluated, and diagnosed my daughter in minutes. He’s a great doctor! I was also impressed with his staff. I booked an appointment for an eye exam with Dr. Lee. Thank you Dr. Feix and staff for making my daughter feel welcomed, and safe.
JANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very accommodating staff and care providers.
LYNNETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
He was very informative and patients and explained everything so I had a good understanding !!!
CONNIE J V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Very friendly and professional.
MARIA A B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Slight wait but otherwise great service
PATRICIA C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
As usual, I only had to wait about 1 minute to see the Doctor. The place is welcoming. They have great equipment, and the staff and Dr. Feiz were very kind and explained everything to me. I highly recommend them.
DOROTHY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very good service
HENRY Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Ver y good
JAMES S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional.
TANAYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
BONNIE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
It was very good. Efficient
JOSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
I was seen by Dr. FEIZ. It's a relief to know my eyes are ok and not worse due to my diabetes.
ROSA I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
It was ver satisfactory, excellent doctor and very polite staff
PETER C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Feiz is very competent, has an excellent practice, caring staff, and wonderful service.
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Feiz is a great doctor.He is thorough,informative ,compassionate and has a good sense of humor.Kudos and keep up the good work!!!
BETTE W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Staff was so friendly and efficient. Everything was explained fully and exam and visit was short and wonderful. Fantastic staff
JAMES J W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
A pleasant and efficient staff and thorough and attentive doctors.
RITA E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
The best experience in my 96 years of going to an optomologist
DOROTHY J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Great doctor
DONNA G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Very professional excellent outcome