Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1367 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Feiz is a wonderful practitioner and is always welcoming and a pleasure to be with.
STEPHEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very good
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
All of the personnel were courteous and made me feel well taken care of. They explained what they were doing so that I felt comfortable with each step.
JOSE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional and friendly, well informed
ROLONDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I was pleased that it was so professional
GERALDINE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
My first time to be seen at this Eye Care provider upon the recommendation of my primary doctor. I am very, very pleased with my experience here. Dr. Feiz is very professional and highly competent and shows genuine concern for the patients. I love the way he explains medical or scientific terms in a language that an ordinary person can understand. Thank you.
KAMAN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
The waiting area and the offices are clean. Staff are friendly.
ABDELGHANI A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I was promptly and cordially served with careful testing of the eyes. Followed with the checking by the doctor who recommended a clear course of action to maintain healthy eyes
KAILEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
The care I receive at Eye Care of East Bay is excellent. Dr. Feiz is very professional. His office is equipped with the latest diagnostic testing equipment to measure the condition of my eyes. Dr. Feiz is very patient and explains my tests results and advises what medication treatment is required or not required for the best health of my eyes. I never feel pressured to undergo unnecessary or expensive treatment. I totally trust Dr. Feiz is giving me the best care there is available
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good experience Looking forward for a long lasting sight improvement
HENRY Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good and very professional
KELLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I received very good and thorough care.
MICHAEL O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Efficient service good doctor care.
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment at one, no waiting. Two assistants very courteous and professional. Doctor did his checking and let me know what he was doing and told me the results of each check.
NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thorough and responsive to my care. All staff operate at a high degree of preparedness, and Dr. Feiz instills confidence I am receiving outstanding attention.
CASSANDRA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Exacellant service
ANN L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good service
CATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly staff & I really liked Dr. Feiz! Very professional & kind!
HELENA R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was ok, except for the waiting to take the picture
Adele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I've been going to Dr. Feiz for years, his office staff is very polite they listen to your concerns an work on finding what they can do to fix it.