Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
933 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 933 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
My mother was treated with respect and care.
TREVOR E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
All very pleasant and helpful
MARY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Pleasant and professional
TONY N T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Great service and a fantastic job preformed by Dr. Feiz.
LINDA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
As always, professional and relaxed.
VLADIMIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
It was good.
LINDA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
As always, a very thorough visit. Pleasant greeting, short wait time, friendly and attentive Assistants and Dr Feiz was very thorough, as always. Their office is very nice and their new equipment helped make my complete eye exam go pretty quickly. Dr Feiz has also performed both of my cataract procedures. He gets all give Stars
CHARLES A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent as always.
MARCIA R R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent and caring office staff and doctor
JORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Feiz and his staff are always awesome!
JEANETTE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Emergency treatment immediately stopped severe pain. Excellent specialist recommended.
JOHN G B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Good visit, thought the doctor should be doing the lens design tool. Do not know how much experience the person doing the tool has. jb
EMILY S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good experience with polite staff and Dr. Feiz is very friendly and thorough - overall a great experience and I would highly recommend.
BARBARA A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Feiz is an excellent doctor. I feel comfortable that he is highly experienced and takes the time to listen & explain. The office staff is efficient and friendly. I’ve had two eye procedures & both were very successful.
SALIMAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Feiz is an excellent ophthalmologist, very thorough with attention to detail. Staff is superb.
MARY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Always a good visit. Good feed back
HAROLD EVERETT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Feiz consistently puts in the extra effort to provide the highest quality eye care.
ANNABELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Feiz very nice personality , pleasant to talk to
ROBERT W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Feiz and his staff provide professional patient care and excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz and Eye Care of the East Bay to insure your precious eye health.
JILL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Feiz is thorough, knowledgeable and professional.