Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1367 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The Visual Field machine was not working so I didn’t have it done
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Helpful efficient and vey knowledge able. All of the staff as well as Dr. Feiz so nice
ADELE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good. Dr. Feiz is the best. I have lots of confidence in him. The staff were also good. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor. Adele Buscaglia
BRUCE M N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Efficient, thorough, professional
JONE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional in every way!
SASSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, friendly, expedient. This kind of service is rare in the medical offices. Highly recommended comprehensive eye clinic.
AVIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
LYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Easy in on time great staff
ANGELINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything was explained to me all questions answered
JACQUELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone was courteous
TEODOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
very good
EDITH G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent
XIOMARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent team workers.
MAGDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Feiz is warm, helpful, thorough, & gives good advice. Thank you
SUSAN Q C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Feiz was very personable and did a very thorough exam. He is very good at explaining what he found and what can be done to improve my vision. Highly recommend. Staff was efficient but not as warm and friendly as some staff in other medical offices that I have been to. Very busy office and at times felt like an assembly line.
IRENE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent care. Thank you!
MELISSA E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Efficient, accurate and friendly treatment.
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
DR. FEIZ AND STAFF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. GETTING CATARACT SURGERY WAS PRETTY FAST,NO PAIN. STAFF AT THE SURGERY CENTER WERE TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONAL.
MALINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
In and out in good time. Personable