Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1165 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORA E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always appreciate the staff. Especially today with the visual acuity test, knowing how much longer each eye had left to test!
MARIE G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The front desk ladies are all very nice and very professional. Dr Feiz is such a great caring Dr. I never feel rushed with him. He answers all my questions so I can understand them. Thank you to everyone!!
TARYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
My eyes are healthy and I have 20/20 vision since having cataract surgery. Dr Feiz is excellent and I would highly recommend him. I’m grateful for the gift of fantastic vision every morning that I wake up.
NELLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Feiz is superb! He explains each step and findings as he does a comprehensive eye exam. Very patient and npt rushed. Extremely courteous staff and very pleasant reception area.
LESLIE H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always excellent!
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Prompt, friendly and professional as always.
LUDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional
CATHERINE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Speedy service. Very confident Dr Feiz is very knowledgeable.
BETTY N T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Feiz is kind, honest & helpful in his treatment of my eyes. The technician who operated the peripheral view test machine knock the machine on my left cheeks 3 times, then she clamp the chin pad so tight that hurt me badly. A scary encounter:( Dr Feiz has addressed my complaint immediately. Glad he did.
KAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully explain all the various tests I had taken. He answers all my questions and is very patient. I appreciate his friendly manner would highly recommend him.
ROSALIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Timely, pleasant and knowledgeable personnel, clean, COVID aware + precautions for healthy environment.
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent, efficient care
ANGELINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always good
RACHEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly and informative
JERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, prompt service!!
GIRARD C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Fantastic care.
CASSANDRA C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
The office was busy but The service was great. I like going to my eye doctor. Everyone was very professional and nice. I’m happy with the service which I received. Kudos to the doctor and his workers.
EUREKA D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a very good experience at eye care of east bay ,and I highly recommend they clinic to others thank you Dr Feitz for you great work GOD BLESS YOU and your staff.
DEIRDRE L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Easy
STEVEN J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Helpful and professional including the front desk