Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCISCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great expertise and courtesy
LOUIS J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Very satisfied
FRANCES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
very thorough and listened to my many pleas for written documentation. Look forward to my next appointment and a solution to my health issues
KIERON D Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always good
JENNIFER SAPUNOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent customer service
ADRIAN R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful Dr.Faiz is a wonderful person, and his team, is wonderful to. 10,plus, I’m so happy with Dr. Faiz,Highly recommend it
STEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Awesome
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Wey good
WILLIAM J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Feiz is professional, and congenial. The only problem is that despite checking on appointment. his office staff overbooks causing lengthy wait times despite arriving on time for scheduled appointment.
CHARLES B G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
We were seen right away and had friendly personnel to assist. Carol Glass
DORIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I was treated promptly, professionally and in a friendly manner.
TAYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
RICHARD F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very satisfied
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Thorough and excellent exam and the staff was also top notch.
WALLACE L C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great work . Thank you
CATHERINE M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone is kind and professional in this office!
BAKUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor Vahid Feiz is an excellent doctor. He is very efficient and he has a sense of humor. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and explains the procedure of laser eye surgery in detail.
RICHARD W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My eyes were checked completely, felt I was in good hands. Thank You