Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

219 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUGENE P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Feiz is a great doctor.He is thorough,informative ,compassionate and has a good sense of humor.Kudos and keep up the good work!!!
BETTE W S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Staff was so friendly and efficient. Everything was explained fully and exam and visit was short and wonderful. Fantastic staff
JAMES J W.
Submitted 04/17/19
A pleasant and efficient staff and thorough and attentive doctors.
RITA E W.
Submitted 04/11/19
The best experience in my 96 years of going to an optomologist
DOROTHY J M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great doctor
DONNA G B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very professional excellent outcome
JEANNE L R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, felt Dr Feiz was helpful and wanting to work with me.
CYNTHIA L D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Made feel I was cared for and all my worries were addressed. Thorough, courteous and efficient.
GIRARD C P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always first class.
THOMAS W O.
Submitted 03/27/19
My surgery was much easier and more comfortable than I anticipated. I was constantly aware of the process as it happened. The doctors and other medical staff were all pleasant and supportive.
DOROTHY J M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great doctor who cares about you
ERLAN S B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Thorough and friendly.
RENE K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Feiz is awesome!!
HENRY D.
Submitted 03/05/19
all good
PRISCILLA T W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional, great doctor and I am happy with Dr. Feiz.
MUKHTAR A K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing from check in to clinical. Great front desk and clinical support staff. Dr Vahid is amazing ophthalmologist with all state of art diagnostic tools
JOYCE T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great treatment
Ron J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Wonderful
Ron J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent
Frederick And Charlene C.
Submitted 02/03/19
MY wife and I both had our eyes prescriptions with Dr. Lee in the past with California Eye Clinic. We were happy that Dr. Lee had joined Dr. Feiz to his new office in Walnut Creek. Dr. Lee is very knowledge in her field that every prescriptions she written for us were accurate. She is friendly and we're very comfortable in talking with her. Thank you.