Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

393 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsa S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Had a great experience. Dr. Feiz is a wonderful doctor!
SHARON C W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very pleasant experiences. Dr Feiz is very good.
NILDA GUERRERO C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Much satisfied. Such an excellent doctor.
ANDREW H.
Submitted 11/14/20
DR. Feiz is awesome! He provides you with all the information you need to make an accurate decision. He is a nice guy too, and a great surgeon. If you need an evaluation, I highly recommend him.
WANDA A S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience, starting with front office staff to the technicians and the through and informative vist with doctor
ARIF Y K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Feiz is a patient oriented person.He and his staff took care of my eye care needs with professional skill and care. I have been his patient for the last several years and thoroughly satisfied. If someone is looking for an experience eye doctor who cares for his patients then Dr. Feiz is the person backed by his talented team.
GENYOU H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly services!
BEVERLY A C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great
WILLIE M Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
All of the staff had very Excellent bedside manner Very courtesy and the doctor very nice person With personality.
CHARLOTTE G.
Submitted 10/10/20
As usual my appointment with Dr. Feiz was on time, examinations were performed with skill and complete consideration for my comfort.
MICHAEL K S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Really appreciate Dr.Feiz’s detailed description of my exam.
CHERYL T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Feiz and his entire staff are highly professional and warm people. They are efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
LAUREEN E K.
Submitted 10/01/20
I like Dr. Feiz very much. Met him through a friend that is a patient as well. He has removed cataracts from both eyes and put in lenses . My eyes are really good now and I am happy. He is very nice, listens to your questions and has a sense of humor . Yes I would recommend him , also found some of my other friends go to him as well TY DR. Feiz
RONMEL N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Had a great experience
Miriam G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always pleasant and answers all my questions. Very knowledgeable.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 09/25/20
The staff and the Dr were very efficient and welcoming. The environment felt safe and comfortable. The professional services were excellent.
SANDRA C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Not fussy, yet effecient.
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Feiz and his entire staff are terrific. They provide professional, efficient, and personalized service. In addition, the office has excellent COVID-19 protocols that provide a very safe environment and peace of mind.
CAMILLE L A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; efficiently run office.
MARIA H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very efficient and professional.