Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

132 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIKE P Y.
Submitted 08/15/18
Efficient, personable, and professional staff!
DIANE L F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Everyone warm wrlvoming and friendly! Dr Feiz very kind and knoelefgsblek..my vision has improved since going to him!!
EVELENE C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Excellent doctor! I will recommend him to everyone.
MARGARET A M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr Feiz is great. He’s excellent at explaining eye problems in a easily understandable way. He’s also personable and friendly which takes the anxiety out of the visit.
LYDIA G R.
Submitted 08/03/18
As always everyone is so nice to my mother in law and myself. Very caring and professional
DENNIS B W.
Submitted 08/02/18
Attentive and personal experience, as always.
SANDRA E H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Quick and easy
TIRUNELVELI N S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Efficient front desk admin. With some delay, the check up procedure took place and the doctor was as usual very courteous and provided excellent status of the condition of the eyes.
MARGARET M T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Was very happy with the clinical services I received. The initial technician, Optometrist Jimin Lee who tested my eyes. She listened carefully to my needs and concerns. Dr Feiz discussed all the options for my issues and I felt very comfortable with his advice and that he really listened. Al who fitted me for spectacles took a great deal of time and trouble to find just the right solution. He respected my budgetary concerns and I feel sure I’ll be happy with the end result. My only concern was that on a visit to the office prior to this appointment I found the receptionists were not exactly welcoming and one in particular was short with me and argumentative. On this visit they were a bit better. Overall this is the best Opthamology experience I have had in the last seven years and I feel sure the high standard of care will continue. Happy my eyes are in safe hands.
PATRICE M M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very good experience
MICHAEL C I.
Submitted 07/30/18
It is always pleasing to get in to see your doctor at the scheduled time, and to deal with a friendly, efficient staff.
BETTY A L.
Submitted 07/23/18
The office personnel were very pleasant and there was not much of a wait...questions were answered politely and explained thoroughly.
LYDIA G R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Wonderful as always everyone there is very professional and takes great care of us
BRUCE N.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellent communication and medical skills that are evident by his sincere interest in his patients health. He takes whatever time is necessary to educate his patients on their medical concerns!
EDWARD E N.
Submitted 07/18/18
DOCTOR VAHID FEIZ IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE LISTENS TO THE PATIENT, EXPLAINS THE PROBLEM AND THEN PROVIDES HIS PLAN FOR TREATMENT. HE ALSO MAKES SURE THE PATIENT'S CONCERNS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED.
CHARLES R K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very thorough and careing
MARIE G C.
Submitted 07/12/18
I am a very satisfied patient and would highly recommend him to my friends.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
BERNARD M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone in the office was very attentive. Just be patient as Dr Feiz is very busy but always attentive with me even though behind schedule.
JANINE L B.
Submitted 06/30/18
The doctor was very pleasant and I have hope to preserve my vision.