Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1058 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOMASZ T G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
CATHYRENE L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
On time, efficient, thorough.
TARANEH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Feiz and his office staff are very caring, helpful and friendly.
YODEILLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Reception staff are friendly and respectful. Dr. Feiz allows time for me to ask questions and I feel he’s a caring specialist provider. He’s well-mannered and respectful.
SADAKO U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Very happy!
SUSAN M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Feiz was professional, respectful and listened to me.
KENNETH R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I got a lot new information about my eyes
KAY E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Have seen this doc for 10 years. Am very pleased with service there by all staff. Have had cataract removed from 1 eye; the other is not ready yet. Have sent many to this practice for cataracts to be removed. Excellent doc
LINDA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Efficient office in all ways!
DAVID D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The staff are always great. Doctor Fiez has been taking care of my eye issues for a while. He is the best.
IN K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very satisfied with his treatment.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Everyone was very kind and efficient.
NORMAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great expression. Very thorough.
ELSPETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Very good.
ROBERT J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Friendly, friendly, thorough
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very friendly staff. Dr patient and informative.
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Fast and efficient explained procedure explained procedure to fix problem and gave what to expect after surgery very polite doctor very firm on what to expect front desk very polite and helpful
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I've been a patient here for a few years and have always received excellent care. I highly recommend this practice.
KATHRYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Friendly staff. Doctor was very knowledgeable. Explained things well. Would recommend them.
LYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very good