Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

393 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIZA B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Best eye care professionals. Thank you.
LINDA M W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional and through as always.
CORALIE S W.
Submitted 02/03/21
The doctors were prompt, and gave an in depth examination.
Betty T.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Jimin Lee, OD instills confidence in her expertise, kind & efficient. you will not find a more capable optometrist.
Betty T.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Vahid Feiz, MD Opthamologist, is the expert in his field. He is trustworthy, kind, his calm demeanor and wit, makes doctor visit very pleasant. Most of all, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain his diagnosis clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz; you will not find a better Opthamologist.
Betty T.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Vahid Feiz, MD Opthamologist, is the expert in his field. He is trustworthy, kind, his calm demeanor and wit, makes doctor visit very pleasant. Most of all, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain his diagnosis clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz; you will not find a better Opthamologist.
TINA S O.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Feiz and Dr. Lee are always professional and very attentive. They have a good system—all staff members are on point.
DOROTHY L H.
Submitted 01/26/21
The office is very well run and efficient. Dr. Feiz answers questions, and explains things very well.
ZANE C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Feiz provided clear explanations. All of my concerns were addressed and I understood the procedures and care I received. I felt well cared for.
NILDA GUERRERO C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Satisfied and excellent job Dr. Vahid Feiz
KASI N.
Submitted 01/15/21
Prompt, efficient, caring, and courteous, just the way a doctor’s office should treat their patients. Happy camper... Definitely recommend Dr. Feiz.
PATTIANN M S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Informative and efficient
DAVID S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Enjoyable experience. I didn’t feel like I was rushed and Dr. Feiz was very attentive and helpful, answering my questions.
JAIMES G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Opening the door that led from the hallway into the office suite, I was suprised to see huge plastic sheets suspended from the ceiling separating rows of chairs in the waiting room. This was a creative means of enforced social distancing in case there was a large number of patients. However, the waiting room contained only one or two other people. I was given a patient information form to complete, which took about 10 minutes. Shortly thereafter, I was called back to an exam room for some preliminary eye tests in preparation for my meeting Dr. Feiz. He examined me and suggested that the office's optometrist perform a refraction. All was accomplished in a timely manner including scheduling for surgery (via a video tablet). My visit was pleasant and inspired confidence in receiving care from Dr. Feiz and his office personnel.
ELIZABETH M W.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Feiz and his staff were thorough, efficient and showed that they care about their patients. I’m very grateful to be a patient at the Eye Care of East Bay office.
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 12/16/20
GREAT DOCTOR !!
EDWARD W L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Prompt, Clear explanations, Recommend
MIRIAM N G.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everyone is so polite and helpful. Dr. Feiz is very knowledgeable, patient, and explains all your questions completely.
SOPHIA S.
Submitted 12/02/20
My cataract surgeries went well, better than expected, in fact with no post surgical complications.
BARBARA L H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Office is organized, appointments are on time. Dr. Feiz and his assistants are thoughtful, listen carefully to my concerns and provide answers to all my questions. You'll be in good hands.