Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

777 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 777 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbi M.
Submitted 07/25/22
It was such a wonderful experience at this facility. The front office staff were so accommodating, polite and knowledgeable. Dr Lee was great and so was Dr Feiz. Both were so knowledgeable and thorough. I’m grateful I was referred here!
MARGARET H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Faiz was very clear, every step of the way, about my cataract procedure. I had both eyes done at separate times and received excellent follow up visits after each survey. He’s the epitome of professionalism as is his staff. I have sent many people his way when asked for a good eye surgeon.
EDWARD D S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional, informative, and friendly staff.
HIROKO M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Feiz is the best Dr. I have met I recommend to every one.
FRANK A M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Thanks again for the best of service from the entire team. Regards.
LINDA M W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly, efficient, thorough and just right.
SYROUS T.
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor Feiz did a good follow up to prep me for surgery
PATRICIA S R.
Submitted 07/17/22
I was early and they took me early. All were professional.
Margaret J.```````````````````````````````````````````` R.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very pleased & satisfied. margaret j. roth 197 los cerros ave. walnut creel, ca 94598 925-448-2283
SYROUS T.
Submitted 07/16/22
Methodical and informative
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 07/15/22
I was seen on time and my eye exam proceeded smoothly. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 07/15/22
As always answers all my questions.
CAROL E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Feiz took the time to explain in detail what the results of my eye exam meant.
RAMAN V.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great doctor who a did very thorough eye exam. But did not appreciate the extra 30 to 40 mins of waiting time.
ROBERT O.
Submitted 07/10/22
I’m satisfied.
Gail F.
Submitted 07/10/22
Got me in 2 days after I called. On time and very professional. Always a great experience.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Great doctor. He explained everything and showed photos of my eyes, which really helped me to understand what is going on.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Quick registration. Quick into office. Vitals taken quickly and friendly. Doc arrived, did his thing, very reassuring and friendly. It was a pleasant visit! See ya next year.
ELIZABETH L G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Personable, professional, answered questions thoroughly and all while being kind.
ABDELGHANI A E.
Submitted 07/08/22
Caring quality service and attention