Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Professional and caring
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Overall, a great visit. I got there 15 minutes early and my appointment was for 1:15 PM. The office door was closed with a sign saying closed during 12-1. at precisely 1 PM they opened the door and I checked in. 30 seconds later i was called up. This is not my first experience with Eye care of east bay. I have had cataract surgery with them 2 years ago. They are responsive to my needs and they have been timely with schedules and dates, My vision has vastly improved under their care as well.
MARC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. FEIZ is warm, kind, extremely knowledgeable and professional.
BARRIE K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I have seen Dr. Faiz for several years. He is always very informative and professional and has a well trained staff. I highly recommend him.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Wonderful experience.
ADA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The Doctor is informative about all that goes on with all your eye care. He is precise and caring! And he is very nice!
PETER- JURGEN H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Eye Care of East Bay is a very professional clinic. For years already I am in good hands by Dr. Feiz. He also performed both of my cataract operations. I can confidently recommend this clinic.
ROGER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
It was fast and done well
ELIZABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
My appointment with Dr Feiz was prompt and on time. He explained my optical condition thoroughly, and answered my questions. I have complete confidence in the Doctor and his staff.
MAUNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Thorough, professional, caring.
ROBBYN V V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best of eye care Dr Fieze is very good at explaining procedures and options Highly recommend him
BRIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I feel that I was treated with courtesy and respect. I did not have to wait to be seen and all of my interactions with staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Feiz took time to explain what he saw and I felt that he took care to do a thorough examination without rushing.
RAY W P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very pleasant and professional staff
JANE A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
very professional
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
If l could give more than 5 stars l would had a great experience with him and office staff there awesome
TERRENCE W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
First rate service and care, a true professional.
PETER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great service
MARTHA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Feiz takes the time to listen to you and provides valuable advice. He is friendly and professional. His staff is efficient. I highly recommend Dr Feiz for eye care.
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I fell very confortable and very thorough .
MIKE P Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I experienced longer than usual wait time in the office. My next appoint spans two separate days. Up to now, my bi-annual regular appointment took only one day. There was a problem making payment on the website.