Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I really like Dr Feiz. He is competent, clear in his explanations and friendly. His office is competent as are his staff.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent Ophthalmologist!
BERNARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Efficient fast service
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff is very professional and Dr. Feliz is great.
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great Doctor.
JOSEPH D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Attentive staff. Good safety protocols. Swift testing and good explanations. And they make it easy to navigate all the various permissions/consents. Everyone was friendly and seemed engaged! Thanks to staff and doctor!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Feiz and his staff provide a professional, comfortable and friendly service.
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr was very thorough and very pleasant to discuss my problem I love his 10 years back ground teaching experience and his deciding to open his own practice. Ty Jose ramirez
GEORGE R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a wonderful experience; Dr. Fiez and the entire team at the office are friendly, outgoing, and highly professional. Of the many Doctors' offices I visit, the I on I always look forward to. The very best medical eye care you will find is truly first-class.
Pat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I was having cloudiness in my right eye, Dr Feiz recommended a laser procedure. The procedure was quick and painless. The results were amazing! I highly recommend Eye Care of East Bay! The staff is professional and Dr Feiz makes you feel comfortable and is fantastic!
JUANA T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Feiz is a very good doctor. I had two cataract surgeries with him and I continue to see him every six month. He's very professional and friendly doctor. He takes his time to explain everything to me. He never rushes his patients. Great doctor.
MIRIAM N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Always very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
KAY E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Feiz always explains everything he sees in your eyeballs and makes referrals as needed if something is not within his area of specialty. He provides excellent care. The office is very clean and high tech and the staff is personable and helpful. I recommend him to all my neighbors who need cataract surgery.
BAHRAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very very good
HOMAYOUN C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent doctor who offers valuable and friendly advice. I never feel rushed and often leave the office with more knowledge about my eyes’ health. Highly recommend Dr Feiz and his staff.
JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I appreciate the care & attention I receive from Dr. Feiz and his staff. Dr. Feiz is thorough in his evaluation and I appreciate him taking the time to answer my questions. He's great!
LYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Professional thorough confident reassuring
STEVEN M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr.Feiz is an excellent Opthalmologist. I’ve been seeing him for about seven years, ever since my cataract surgeries. I would highly recommend him.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional & efficient while being courteous & pleasant.
LEIGH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Fiez: Is a star! He is a awesome surgeon. My eyes are recovering well, and I am thrilled to have my sight back!