Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

536 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Feiz and his staff have always provided quality eye care to me.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Efficient, welcome, pleasant, timely. A good experience.
Houda E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
JIMMY H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Polite and friendly .works keep on time. Patient feels comfortable.
ROBERT O.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good 3 stars
LESLIE M S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Feiz gave me a thorough evaluation and explained my condition clearly. His staff was very helpful with both checking in and making my next appointment.
DOUGLAS A S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Prompt and care was expert
ADA P.
Submitted 10/22/21
I am more than happy with Dr. Feiz and all the personal that works with him.
WINSON T.
Submitted 10/21/21
25 minutes waiting but otherwise excellent.
David A.
Submitted 10/21/21
There were no problems.
ALICE D G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always satisfied.
DAWN A D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Perfect
JOHANNA M.
Submitted 10/16/21
I've been told for years that I have cataracts, slowly progressing. Finally I noticed that it was hard to keep my "glasses" clean, and it was time to get them out. Dr. Feiz did the first one, and it went well. He was attentive to my fears and my legitimate concerns, and suggested ways to work around them. So far, all is well with the first eye, and the second one is scheduled.
JEFFERY P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great organization of work. Seen by three, all cheerful and professional.
BEVERLY A S.
Submitted 10/14/21
PAID FOR OFFICE VISIT EYE EXAM AND I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO PAY $65.00 EXTRA FOR THE NEW CHANGED PRESCRIPTION FOR GLASSES. THAT IS A RIP OFF AND A PATIENT GOUGE. NEEDS TO BE CHANGED FOR SENIORS.
JUDITH L D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very informative. Thank you.
LINDA H.
Submitted 10/05/21
A superb office and excellent experience!
LINDA H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Vaiz and his staff were not only very professional, but also extremely nice! Great.
HARVEY M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Feiz and his staff are efficient and professional. During my pre-op exam for my upcoming cataract surgery, options were carefully explained, and I was well guided through the requisite forms.
JAMES T L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Feiz is very knowledgeable on all related eye issues