Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

132 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMERSON C M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Cataract surgery is working. At this time I have alternating monocular vision at every distance. The eye operated on has lost the yellow cast.
JEANNE L R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Friendly and informative doctor, felt I was in very good hands.
ROBERT E H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Am highly satisfied with Dr Feiz so far. I haven't had the cataract surgery yet, but Dr Feiz has taken the time to explain the process in a way I can understand, and he has patiently answered all my questions. I have high confidence in him and I believe the surgery will go smoothly..
BETTE A F.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always professional and capable.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very satisfied with Dr Feiz
DEBRA S T.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent care
ELAINE T B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very informative
RONALD R J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent
RONALD R J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good
ELIZABETH C S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Outstanding experience from start to finish in each visit I’ve had with Dr. Feiz for several years — including my cataract surgery a day ago. Dr. Feiz is professional, knowledgeable, thorough + adds a little humor.
DIANNE G H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Feiz is great
ABDELGHANI A E.
Submitted 09/09/18
I was welcomed to my appointment and helped to complete the paper work and get my insurance information . I was then admitted to complete my eyes examination by the nurse then the doctor. The doctor explained the status of my eyes, prescribed eye drops and suggested that l have a follow up visit in three months. They have shown care and attention
JOSEPH L M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very professional and carefully took the time to explain my medical problem and needs. Staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr Feiz.
MARIA NONITA Y.
Submitted 09/02/18
I wasn’t able to make it to my morning appointment due to heavy traffic caused by an accident. The staff was able to accommodate me to an appointment that afternoon which saved my day. The staff and Dr Feiz were all very nice, fast and efficient.
JUDITH J H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff are the best.
ELIZABETH A O.
Submitted 08/29/18
Polite and respectful and helpful desk staff, short wait times, Dr. was a pleasure and was pleased to share and explain test results.
BERNARD M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Office is clean and service is efficient and friendly.
CONSTANCE J A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Very pleasant
LEE W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Feiz and his staff always do a great job of making you welcome and feel confident in their experience and professionalism. His plan for my treatments is quite reasonable and encouraging.
DIANNA L S.
Submitted 08/16/18
I’m always very pleased after my visit with Dr. Feiz. He always tells me how each aspect of my eye is doing. Great staff. I highly recommend.