Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Staff was helpful, polite, all around great and physicians were exceptional in my opinion.
TUAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Satisfied
AMELIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great job
SUSAN M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr Feiz was helpful and reassuring that my irritated eyes can improve
PAULA J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
No wait time. I received a thorough explanation of all the eye tests and results.
ROCHELLE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Flexible, friendly, punctual and effective
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I had cataract surgery on July 31 and follow-up appointments and it was wonderful! I highly recommend Dr Feiz, he is patience, kind and does great work! Thanks Dr. Feiz
ALAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Saw me quickly and seemed Very knowledgeable
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I had cataract surgery and Dr. Feiz was wonderful. My vision is great! Dr Feiz made me feel very at ease, when I was nervous about doing the surgery. I would definitely recommend him. He is very good. Thanks Dr. Feiz
TIMIRBARAN J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Through checkup and advise.
MICHAEL N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I want the cataract surgery as soon as possible.
RONALD J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Feiz in not only a great doctor he’s great guy. Thank you, Ron
MARGARET C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Organized
BERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Good
ROBERT R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I'm a "patient in process" with the eye team here. My only comment would be the excessive texts and emails that are sent to patients to remind them that their next eye appointment is coming up. They are excessive and un-nerving. Maybe a phone call a week before the appointment would be a better choice.
ANA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Wonderful service doctors and staff are great. Lucia
GERDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Everything runs very smoothly when I have been there. All my testing done in a professional manner and the staff is always pleasant.
RICHARD L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Comfortable.
EUGENE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Professional
JOYCE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Staff very nice and knowledgeable. Dr Feiz was very thorough in explaining the process of the cataract surgery. I like his demeanor!