Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
873 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They are also very patient with me, even I ask the questions twice, It made my visit easier.
MILDRED L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Y
EVELYN F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
ROMAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The best eye doctor I ever met. Thanks a lot
ROGER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional. Explained what was the status of my eyes and what options I had to correct my vision. Waiting room was almost full but I didn’t have to wait much at each stage of the visit. Staff was friendly and competent.
MARIA C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly, thorough
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
HOMAYOUN C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care and communication, as usual. Thank you!
PAMELA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative and helpful
DIANA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor. I was a little nervous after a bad experience with another doctor but he is patient and thorough and my first surgery has turned out better than expected. I would recommend Dr Feitz to anyone looking for a good ophthalmologist. .
RUDOLPH E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Feiz has always provided excellent responsive care for many years I have been his patient. I recommend his care most highly.
JOSE C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Buena Gracias por su buen servicio
ELOISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff and doctor are top notch!
GARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good Surgeon
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a great experience. I was seen on time and both doctors were thorough and addressed all my concerns.
BRIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I like the meticulous attention to detail that Dr Feiz shows towards his work. He told me much more about my eyes than my previous ophthalmologist did.
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly
MIKE P Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The entire staff provided prompt and professional service. Technician Elaina is especially commended for her friendly demeanor and efficiency. Dr. Feiz, as always, provided excellent information during the exam. Bravo!
AURORA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good
MIKE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Timely appointment staff well trained