Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1378 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Feiz removed 2 cataracts from my eyes and my vision is greatly improved! He is a great doctor both professionally and personally. The office staff is also warm and welcoming.
LUISITO B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent care from Dr. Vahid Feiz
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I was very happy with everything at the office. I just need to make my next appt. For 6 months!!! Chris Parks (530) 263-9055
AHMAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The whole staff were very organized and Dr Vahid Feiz the Ophthalmalogist complete step by step my Eye exam . I was very satisfied with the whole process.
NANCY J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
No problem
SHIRLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Everything was done fast and efficiently
SHAHRZAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
He is the best doctor
ABRAHAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
He is good Dr
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Thorough & reassuring
JEYASEYNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I would say Dr Vahid is one of the best eye specialists. Keeps you relaxed with good humor.
SARAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Feiz runs a tight ship. Every one his staff members are highly trained and professional. He runs on time and communicates well with what to expect. He just performed cataract surgery on both eyes in the the last five months. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I no longer need reading glasses.
MEI LING C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staffs are helpful. Wail time is minimal.
SOON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent stuff.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Feiz is very friendly and informative. Staff is very efficient.
DALE L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Feiz is clearly great at what he does and his staff are terrific!
KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
I have had excellent care and recently had cataract surgery. The surgery and post op appointments all went well and I can see so much better
WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Staff is very friendly had to wait a while but Dr Feiz is very thorough and friendly.
Liz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Friendly personnel and wait not too long.
ALEIDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Feiz was very nice and personable.
RICHARD E B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Efficient practice. Staff very nice and engaging