Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

826 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Helpful efficient and vey knowledge able. All of the staff as well as Dr. Feiz so nice
ADELE A B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good. Dr. Feiz is the best. I have lots of confidence in him. The staff were also good. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor. Adele Buscaglia
BRUCE M N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Efficient, thorough, professional
JONE A S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good
JANET S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional in every way!
SASSAN F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, friendly, expedient. This kind of service is rare in the medical offices. Highly recommended comprehensive eye clinic.
AVIS B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
LYLE S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Easy in on time great staff
ANGELINA D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything was explained to me all questions answered
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 03/20/22
Everyone was courteous
TEODOR D.
Submitted 03/19/22
very good
EDITH G K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent
XIOMARA L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent team workers.
MAGDA L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Feiz is warm, helpful, thorough, & gives good advice. Thank you
SUSAN Q C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Feiz was very personable and did a very thorough exam. He is very good at explaining what he found and what can be done to improve my vision. Highly recommend. Staff was efficient but not as warm and friendly as some staff in other medical offices that I have been to. Very busy office and at times felt like an assembly line.
IRENE Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent care. Thank you!
MELISSA E F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Efficient, accurate and friendly treatment.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 03/17/22
DR. FEIZ AND STAFF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. GETTING CATARACT SURGERY WAS PRETTY FAST,NO PAIN. STAFF AT THE SURGERY CENTER WERE TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONAL.
MALINDA H.
Submitted 03/15/22
In and out in good time. Personable
DAVID S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Feiz is a wonderful practitioner and is always welcoming and a pleasure to be with.