Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1058 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very good
NOEL-KRISTOFFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Staff and Doctor was soo personable and understanding of my needs. Dr. FEIZ was very thorough in examining my eye, and made sure that I would get all the intended care that I need to get my vision back. From the receptionist and supervisors and billing department they made sure that the insurance coverage and billing was all properly intact before the appointment took place. They also informed me if there was any mishaps and scheduled me accordingly to ensure proper billing was done for me and the insurance. In doing this a lot of stress was alleviated from me. Thank you to all for all the care and service that you have provided me. I am looking forward to my next appointments and care that will be done by this practice, for I know Shirley that I will be taking care of to the highest extent.
JUANA T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr Feiz is very professional and listen your concerns and every question you ask for. I have been going to him for a few years and I feel very comfortable with him. I trust him with my eyes. God bless him with his practice!
SHAHNAZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
19256408074
ERNEST L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I had a wonderful appointment. I had an emergency they got me in the same day and took care of me like I was a king I totally would see this doctor Dr. Feiz Again
TOMASZ T G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excellent
FREDERICK J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Good care and feedback and follow-through
ELENE R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Five Stars!!!
BEVERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
On time and efficient
KEVIN L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The office staff, technicians, and doctors are very professional and courteous. The care provided and the expertise is excellent.
KAREN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Vahid Fiez is an excellent opthomologist who is efficient & knowledgeable. His support team is wonderful.
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Reasonable wait times. All aspects of visit explained well. Pleasant and respectful personnel.
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very thorough exam. Answered all my questions. Very clean environment. Welcoming staff
JOLANTA E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Smooth, fast, and very pleasant experience on all levels.
JESSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very good!
MAEVE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Cleared up my eye issues with a thorough explanation of how to treat them and what’s happening and why. He continues to monitor the status of my eye health and changes in vision as I age. He is courteous and kind and quick to respond to any questions I have.
ROBBYN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very clean calm atmosphere Treated with respect as a senior Pleased with the thorough check up Everyone took their time to answer any questions or concerns The gentleman that fitted for a new pair of glasses was very knowledgeable and took his time
HALSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very courteous and thorough.
KYUNG A K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Always promt and everyone is courteous.
RICHARD W O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I receive the best of care.