Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

826 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M P.
Submitted 09/29/22
The best eye care anywhere
FARZANEH M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Nice and friendly environment
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Thorough, friendly, willing to answer all questions
JUDITH L D.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very good
JEANETTE D R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very good
NANCY V.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very organized office. Dr. Explained everything very well , also gave me time for questions. Much appreciated!!!
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 09/24/22
The staff and Dr. Feiz are professional, personable, and responsive.
JOANN J S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Feiz pays attention to patient’s concerns and questions, and answers clearly
JANE A W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great Dr and staff.
MICHEL S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always professional, very timely, willing to thoroughly explain and work out the procedure that will be the best for your situation.
Elia B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Best experience ever. Was my first visit. Very thorough examination, everything clearly explained by everyone, doctor very patient and friendly. Optician Al Fong so helpful and professional. Thanks to all.
CAROLE W C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was so nice. I felt like I was in good hands from Myra to when Dr. FEIZ explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely recommend this office.
GAIL A T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Caring, comprehensive explanations, well organized
GIL P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Assistants were great and the good doctor summarized the results from the tests performed on me in a very understandable way.
JAMES L.
Submitted 09/11/22
Awesome thanks
ADRIAN R N.
Submitted 09/10/22
Is so wonderful, Dr faiz is excellent and friendly amazing, office staff is wonderful, only they need to be more friendly and smile, no body smile, they need to welcome people happy and whit a smile
ANITA M P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Clear explanations
CYNTHIA L.
Submitted 09/09/22
The office personnel are so nice and very efficient. Appointment was handled right on time, very little time sitting in the waiting room. The doctor explains everything that he is doing when he is doing it and told me the results in a way that I understood. I would recommend this office to everyone.
GENEVIEVE S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 09/08/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Feiz a long time including yesterday, September 7. Although it’s a bit of distance from my house , driving to Walnut Creek, it’s always important a quality ophthalmologist is looking after your eyes. Six years ago I had an eye infection on my right eye where I lost vision and with Dr Feiz’s eye medical expertise slowly treated my eye got better and by the third month my vision on my right eye fully returned. Since then, my right eye vision is normal and one can’t ask for a quality eye doctor than Dr Feiz. So if one needs a quality and knowledgeable ophthalmologist, consider Dr Feiz.