Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

401 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE M O.
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Feiz and with each person on his staff today. Very efficient and extremely caring and gentle. The doctors explained every step they were taking - my questions were answered thoroughly - and the overall experience was a perfect “10” from Starr to finish.
Chris H.
Submitted 05/03/21
I'm two weeks past my second cataract surgery, and very pleased with the outcome.
NORMAN P N.
Submitted 05/02/21
Always appreciate customary informative consultations!
LUCY B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent service, doctor and staff are great
SHAHMARDAN G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great
DENNIS J R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Professionalism and skill combined.
MARYBETH B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Staff is great.
HOUDA E.
Submitted 04/21/21
Completely satisfied Thank you so much
KATHLEEN D K.
Submitted 04/06/21
Friendly knowledgable peolpe.
SADRY S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Timely appointment and professional.
ELLEN B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very organized. No long waits. In and out with all my questions answered.
DOUGLAS H K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Had both of my cataract surgeries performed by Dr Feiz. His calm, easier going and conservative style put me at ease. Highly recommended !!!
STUART J G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very Thorough, very nice professional staff, Covid safe, I highly recommend!
RONALD S.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very friendly staff
METE S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent service
JANICE L H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Doc Feiz and staff very friendly and efficient. The office was clean, social distanced and COVID compliant.
LAUREL W S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thorough description of possibilities and treatments. Great bedside manner. Dr Feiz listened and explained things really well. Thank you!
EDWARD C C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Feiz and his staff are very professional and a delight to visit every six months. I would highly recommend Dr. Feiz to anyone!
ROSLYN C K.
Submitted 03/25/21
I always find Dr. Feiz professional, attentive & responsive to my vision-care needs. He is very knowledgeable & communicates to me my vision situation (present & past so I understand what’s going on). He is excellent in explaining all processes & procedures in “layman terms”. I trust Dr. Feiz in every aspect of my vision care & feel very fortunate to be under his care. In my “eyes”, he is deserving of a Michelin star rating!
MIKE P Y.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have been a patient with Dr. Feiz for several years. At my regularly scheduled office visits, Dr. Feiz always provides a very thorough explanation on his findings. He and his staff are consistently professional, cordial, and responsive. Overall, the office provides excellent service and eye care. Bravo!