Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eye Care of East Bay

Laser Eye Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1299 total reviews

Eye Care of East Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1299 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care of East Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Feiz and his staff consistently deliver an excellent experience. Dr. Feiz's experience and fantastic bedside manner leave me feeling listened to, and most importantly, remedied. I strongly encourage you to visit Dr. Feiz.
ANN L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Top notch company, very efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Vahid Feiz does beautiful cataract surgeries.
AR AMEEN K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good
CYNTHIA R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Efficient, on time, polite staff, in and out in an hour!
NANCY J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The visit with Dr. Feiz was very nice. The office staff are polite and efficient. Both Dr. Lee and Dr. Feiz were very efficient and explained and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Feiz.
ZAKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Feiz is great, his knowledge, kindness, attentiveness, great listener are outstanding. Thank you Dr Feiz.
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
From examination to cataract surgery to follow-up care, it has been a very good experience working with Dr. Feiz and his staff.
JEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Interaction with all staff in the office was caring. The doctor addressed my concerns. His recommendations were insightful. I was satisfied with the visit.
PAUL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Ok
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Very professional happy to be a new client of Doctor Feiz and his team
DAWN A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Perfect
CARMELITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Feiz was very thorough and helpful
JACK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great experience and consistent with prior visits.
JEFFERY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
to put my experience in one word would be to say it’s been so far Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. I mean what can I say about such a well ran machine. lovely positive people and Doctor that’s out of this world. he voices it makes you think he makes you feel like he’s singing lovely humans. God bless y’all
HENRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
all excellent
EINAR R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
computers ugh
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Feiz is very thorough and pleasant. I highly recommend him for your vision needs.
JANET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Feiz is one of the best eye Dr. He explains everything that he is doing. He is always kind and considerate. He never forget to ask me if I have any questions. Thank you for such great care Dr. Feiz.
HORMOZDYAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Feiz is very professional and explains everything very well. The staff is also very efficient and professional. I would recommend him if you have any concerns about your eyes.
LINDA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Feiz is always attentive to my concerns. I appreciate that very much